Read in a Month: May 2022 Report

33 68
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH, Just write, Blog, Crypto, ...

I wanted to post this on the first of June but it was just on my drafts because I was busy with so many things - sending my sister-in-law, niece, and nephew to the port, taking care of the baby, he has been very fussy these past few days, I guess he is having a growth spurt, then I also have other activities online such as the power-up day on Steemit, I got to do the laundry too, and so on. So at the end of the day, I have little energy to write more. I am just thankful that I was able to write one article on the first and second day of the month.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

So, today, I hope I can finish this article before the baby wakes up. Time check, it's already 8:12 in the morning. I woke up late because last night, Matti has a low-grade fever. I did give him medicine though so he could sleep because he kept on waking up every now and then.

I woke up at seven, I started editing our photos when we went to South Farms a few days ago so I can post them on social media as my family is waiting for the images. I started typing as I export the images.

Earnings

I then check my earnings for May and here's the report:

Comparing it to last month, I wrote three articles short this May. I also earned a little lower at $193.57 but the BCH value is bigger at 0.8+ BCH. I wished I could have written more, I might have reached 1 BCH in that case, anyway, the value of BCH is still low right now so I am glad that I have accumulated 0.8 on readcash while I had earned more than 0.3 BCH on noise which means, I had earned 1 BCH in total for the two sites. This makes me happy and I hope that in June, I can also get to earn the same, however, I noticed that in the past three days, the tips on noise are lower compared to the previous months. We will see how June will progress.


Presence

I admit that in the first few days of June here on the site, I have been unable to visit the articles of those to whom I had subscribed. It is always my aim to read more than ten articles a day but because of so many things happening these past few days, I couldn't get to do my goal.

So, by June, I will try harder, I will make sure to read more, upvote more, comment more, and just be active and let my presence feel on the platform.

I also enjoy reading these articles as I come to learn about the likes and lives of the other users here. I had been open to my life here in readcash, and so as the other users so it makes me feel good to know that we are real people here with problems happening daily in our lives, we get to share them and we love to read encouragements, advises opinions, and other sorts of messages from other users.


Goal

My goal for June is to be able to write and publish one article a day or if possible, get two articles in some days, perhaps I should set my number to 40 articles for this month. I have done it in April and I believe that I can do it as well for this month.

I am also planning on not traveling or going to other places this month so I can cope with my backlogs. I have so many things to write but I have limited time because of the trips that had happened in the past month.

Without trips means I have more time to stay at home, work on my laptop and just concentrate on accumulating more BCH and also be active on this site.

I am also trying to gain more crypto from the other websites that I am in such as Steemit, Hive, Blurt, Appics, and I want to grow my account on Devikins. With all the trips these past few days, I wasn't able to max the affinities of my devikids so hopefully, the next hatches will be better.


Sponsorships

I have a list of sponsorships which will be expiring soon this week. My plan is to renew them all and add more. I currently have at least 40 on my list. I need to check as well if these users are still active.


That's it, I can't think of any other goal or stuff to add on to this. I hope June will be better for BCH and for all of us here on readcash!

Do check my previous articles as well:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

18
$ 2.44
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 10
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH, Just write, Blog, Crypto, ...

Comments

congrats to us in May mamsh and hope June would be good to us too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefully momsh pero sa first days kay grabe ka mingaw si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anlg laki naman nito ateee nakak motivate magsulat lalo. As in kaya pala talaga no?

Andami din ng inisponsoran mo ate omg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

o ateee nakak motivate magsulat lalo. As in kaya pala talaga no?

need ko pa irenew yan sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa mga earnings mo sis, sa akin 0.1 lang haha, Im not vey active kasi. I hope ma reach mo ang goal mo this month sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ago

be active lang and consistent sis..maachive mo din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis. I hope maging active nga ako palagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun o! Deserve mo yan. Laki ng earnings :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sir.. for sure sayu din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

37 articles! That's amazing. And congrats for the 1 BCH earning. I hope you will repeat this success this June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope so too sir..thanks a lot! congrats as well to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow.dakoa sis oi.ako ani ngandoy makaabot bisag $100 a month happy nako ana.hehehe.Congrats sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis.. kaya na sis sige lang jd ug publish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Ang laki nun sis..😲 Congrats naman..👏 You deserve it naman din talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis.. salamat read and noise cash talga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woot woot! Congrats daiii! Magsugod nako ron buhat ug inani dai. pero sa goals lang sa na part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aja dai.. keri kau na nimo dai...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki tlga nakuha natn this May.. Tulong din yung bear market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sa bear market.. pero sana maging active na active ulit si rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really great achievement!! Congrats wish you more BCH in the month of June good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you dear.. wish you also the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$193 is not that bad. Congrats! Ako nga $40-ish lang. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sir... it's a blessing.. blog lng ng blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooooow! Nakaja inggit at the same time nakakainspired. Happy for your earnings sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's continue writing sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki 1 bch ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

salamat sa readcash sis.. at noisecash... amazing platforms!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Ang laki rin pala ng nakita mo ate last May grabe. Tas naka 1 BCH ka pa po in total.. Sana this June din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sa june din...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis laban sa forty articles! Kayang kaya!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aja dapat makapagpost na nga ng marami ngayun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang galing sis ,wow congratulations sis ,dakoa na ana oi ,ako igo rajud naka tung tong sa $100😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

,wow congratulation

salamat sis.. naningkamot lage daghan pod ta bayronon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago