Read In A Month: May 2021 Report

17 31
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

It's been a month since I last published my Setting Up Goals in Read article. Today's the first of June so it's time for a recap. Others had already posted their reports, I have read most of them. Actually, I forgot to make one before May ended but I live by the "better late than never" notion so here's my report.

I am reviewing my Read output based on what I had posted on my goals. Were my goals met? Was I able to write three times a week? How was my BCH earning so far? And my 1BCH goal, what's its status.

Here were my goals:

Looking at the list today, I then realized that these goals are easier said than done. While I know I have hit most, there are some that I believe I need to really get myself focused on doing. Now let's check my productivity.

Contents

My goal was to create at least three articles per week. I was able to write 21 articles with a total earning of $267.52. This means I was writing at least five articles a week with an average of $66.88 a week.

The top five highest-earning articles are the following:

  1. Setting Up Goals in Read : $ 34.60

  2. Free From Hell : $ 29.98

  3. GINHAWA: A Birthing Experience : $ 24.29

  4. The Pain of Motherhood : $ 19.0

  5. Matti's 10th Monthsary DIY Pictorial : $ 16.68

It might not be that big compared to other users here but boy, I am just proud of myself for being able to hit my goal, in fact, I was writing more than what I had expected of myself. Praise God for giving me the encouragement and the ideas on what to write. I won't be able to do it without the guidance from above.

For the upcoming month, I plan on increasing my goal, I want to challenge myself and write at least five articles a week. I know that this number has been reached in May but I know that if I set a goal, I would work hard in bypassing it. Let's see if I would be able to write 20-25 articles or more in June.

Engagement

I believe I had hit my goal here but I know I can do better. Most of the people that I had engaged with were from the Philippines and most are those whom I have known already from noise.

This June, I plan on reading more articles, I need to read every day most especially cryptocurrency-related ones as I struggle to fully understand the ways and means of this technology and the trading part. 

This month, I had invested my earnings from different blogging sites to my brother's Binance account. He has started trading using my investment of $1200 amount coming from Steemit, Hive, and Read. However, the market is still red right now and we can't move on yet.

Soon, I want to be able to trade myself. I am still earning on those other sites and once I am fully knowledgeable and confident enough, I'll start trading myself.

Community

I still have not reached this goal although I have developed some friendships with different users here. I can't say that I have a real community yet but I know I will get there soon.

I am grateful that I have received two sponsorships from @Crypto.Maniac and @MizLhaine . For now, I guess I have to stick with the engagement and making sure that I would read the articles from start to finish, commenting with sense and asking questions more.

Share 

As for this part, I know I can still do more. I did share Read.cash with some individuals, friends, and family members. Currently, I have five affiliates but they are not active yet on this platform. Perhaps I was short in really showing them what the platform could do for them.

This month, I will work more in getting more affiliates, I plan on sharing any useful articles to other social media sites and even on my personal wall. Also, I will make sure that each time I publish an article, I will share the link in Noise.cash too for more publicity.

1BCH Goal

This goal was not reached, unfortunately. But this is not something that I regret because I know that the amount that I have earned and withdrawn here helped me and my family.

It was two weeks ago when I had withdrawn my earnings to pay some bills. That also means I had to start over again with this goal. I may not be able to reach this but I am very happy to be part of this platform because it has blessed me in a great way! I am thankful to the people behind this great site and I only wish the best for BCH and for Read.cash.

Conclusion

Thank you to @bmjc98 for encouraging me to write my own report too. I have been reading her blogs and I am very inspired to see her goals and reaching them one by one. She is now on her way to reaching 5BCH and I do hope I could also reach that in the near future.

For now, I got to remind myself that baby steps are still steps moving towards my goal. It's been a month and there are still a lot of chances. God willing, I might be able to also invest my own fiat or perhaps the earnings that I receive from other blogging sites so I could reach my goal of 1BCH.

Currently, my balance shows I have at least $80 but then, crypto is volatile so I shouldn't be counting my chicks yet. I just hope that sooner or later, BCH will soar high as to how it was predicted. But if not yet, I guess it would be a sign that I must invest now.

Thank you for reading this report and I will see you again next month!


xoxo,

mommy jean of momentswithmatti

Love harder than any pain you've ever felt.

8
$ 15.25
$ 14.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

WOW dai! Congrats!!! Maybe I should do this pod no? Maskin one to two articles per week lang. It reminds me of Bit days, like I only posted two blogs pero ikaw murag lima nay napost. Power jud kaayo ka dai!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go dai! i plan on rewriting tong mga blogs ddto.. may nalng pod mapuslan ba..hehe .set a goal na dai..daku2 sad ang earning dire samot ug mo saka na si bch....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pako nakastart sako June spread ai. Ako sugdan unia buntag. Magsugod nalang kog sulat ron. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey gogogo dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one great achievement already... congrats.. hustle p more for our goal. Inspiration k na sa atin dto khit baguhan p lng..😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Wow! Ang galing! With 21 articles lang me $267.52 ka na! Super wow! HEHEH. Promise, nakaka inspire ka! Sana all na lang! :) And yes, pag ikaw nag 1 article a day, I'm sure ang laki ng ipon mo. And salamat sa pag mention. :) Nahappy ako bigla sa nabasa ko. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks dahil sau nakasulat ng ganito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I want to get affiliates too but its hard, or Im not trying hard enough i guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

t trying hard enough i guess.

mahirap nga eh...meron nga pero di naman active..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa mga achievements mo 😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maraming salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monthly reports are important notes to let us know what has happened and what has gone according to plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed..thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements! More sponsors to come😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaaaaaaah thanks a lot! i just received the notif. appreciate it dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago