Matti Enjoyed An Hour Play at Kidzoona

20 67
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

A day ago, I shared about how The Dinos Don't Look Scary to Me - Matti. This happened a few weeks ago and yes, I am already way behind on my blog topic list. I still have a lot to write but I am just taking it easy.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Today, I'd like to share with you Matti's experience at Kidzoona. This play area is not new to me as a few years ago, I brought my niece and nephew to play here too, I guess that was in 2018 or 2019. Now that Matti is almost two years old and he can already appreciate toys, I decided to bring him and experience the said playground.

But this isn't Matti's first time playing in a public playground in a mall. His first was in Ayala Center Cebu in a small play area nearby ToysRUs, I forgot the name of that play area already though but it was just a small one.

Kidzoona on the other hand is huge and there were so many kids inside when we visited it.

Now, I find it better though in terms of pricing as that in Ayala costs me more than Php 250 for a small area while in Kidzoona, I paid a total of Php 2oo with so many other options to play and a wide area, this also includes the adult who will be accompanying the child during the entire playtime.

I had to fill out a form that contains as well as reminders. The staff who are there won't be calling out names that this child's playtime is over, instead, the accompanying adult will have to take note of the end time and should exit out of the play area once the time is up. Failure to do so would incur additional charges.

I allowed my husband to go wherever he wanted and I will just take care of Matti while also grabbing the camera as I planned on taking photos while Matti gets busy with play. The husband of course was happy about it and went on his way to do whatever he wanted while inside the mall.

Later on, I found out that he was just walking outside and checking out the deck area of the mall. He also found some interesting views to take photos of on his phone.

While Matti and I were enjoying all the toys available at Kidzoona. He started by playing in the kitchen area. He went checking out the fruits, and some kitchen items, there were a lot of things to do from playing at the sink to the oven, to the market section with all the fruits available for play buying.

He wouldn't actually check out the rest of the areas because he was already very busy with what was in that kitchen section.

I had to tell him if he wanted to check out the slides and the balls. After a couple of times, he finally became interested in the other areas.

We went to the slides area but as soon as we hit the ground with all the balls around, I realized that this is not yet for him, he was afraid to walk because the balls would be covering his feet, and he can't step properly too and although he was staring at the kids and observing them on how they slide, he can't enjoy this area yet. Perhaps when he is bigger then he can play here.

It was in fact dangerous for him because of the presence of those grown-up kids who would go throwing balls all around. Matti was hit by one ball which this kid was throwing in the air and so I decided to bring Matti out of there.

But really, he kept going inside back and forth, he loves climbing the foams and tried jumping into the balls.

Finally, he became interested in the bikes, he chose the yellow-colored bike but he just ride on it for a few seconds and then went down again. That's how Matti is always with a bike, he rides it and then stops and gets out of the bike right away.

And then he went back once again at the balls area. He was just happy being there although he can only do was pickup and throw the balls. I was just concerned because he didn't want me to hold him anymore.

Call it protective but I am just afraid that he would get hurt while climbing the foams and jumping into the balls. He was fine though while doing that.

I tried to convince him to go to another section where there were puzzles, trains, and playhouses. He went there for awhile and then I checked the time, it seemed like it was almost time to go so I told him to check the other areas such as the trampoline but he disliked it. We also checked the kinetic sand and he started playing them.

After all of that, he went again to the balls area. And then it was time to go.

I am so happy that Matti was not at all giving me a hard time when I told him we have to go already. I told him we will go back soon so we have to go now. He just followed me and we went on our way.

There were actually storage areas too for our shoes and I also placed Matti's stroller nearby. I placed Matti and strolled out of Kidzoona.

It was time for groceries after that. I am so glad that Matti was being a good boy at Kidzoona. I will surely bring him again to that play area.

Thanks for reading, check out my previous articles here:


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

12
$ 6.66
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 4
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Matty is more beautiful and bigger every day, he receives God's blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag enjoy ang matti mo sis ah. Siguro kahit akong matanda na, mag eenjoy ako dyan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu for sure pero bantay talaga dapat kasi malalaki na nagtatapon ng mga bola

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice lage ni nga play area nila mamsh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu nice btaw momsh mao ako gidala si matti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieeee Happy Happy yarn 🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super madam..balik kami soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My kids love this place sis so as me, hahaha! Dito samin may videoke kaya one time while the kids are having fun kami ni hubby nagvideoke 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun ba .. walang videoke dito hahaha sayang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki kasi ung sa Ayala Terraces sis pero ung sa SM fairview maliit lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh never pa ako ankavisit jan sis..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Ako talaga sis dream ko makapunta ng Bohol at Cebu, pag iipunan ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis.. tapos abang abang ka ng seatsales

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halata po talaga na nag-enjoy po si baby Matti niyo po.. Ang saya, parang gusto ko pumunta sa ganyan, para libangin yung sarili ko ba.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis... Punta ka dun sa may mga bata kasi mG eenjoy ka makita silamg masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa Matti parang napakaganda ng buhay mo travel anywhere lang and dream ko din balang araw ang mag travel kahit saan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis God willing... Eto na talaga buhay namin kasi magkaibang isla ang in laws ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute cute hehe! I never experienced a playpen like that hehe. Do not have the budget for that. Your kid is so lucky:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks jijisaur hehe si junebride pala eto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago