I am starting a business using Bitcoin cash

17 37
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Yesterday was the worst day of my life because something is disturbing me mentally that I don't wanna talk about right now that's why I didn't write any article because my mind didn't give me permission of writing and also I am feeling sleepy so I decided to sleep But now I am fully energetic and convince myself that ups & down are part of life and I don't need to think about anything that will cause me stress

Two days back I was reading the article of @Eirolfeam2 who share the business that she started on a small scale if I was not wrong she get a profit of 158$ isn't it amazing

I am not interested in business 4 years back before getting admission to B.B.A (bachelor in business administration) but after some time of studying my interest started developing when I see a lot of options for earning money due to this degree It's my last semester and my entrepreneurship subject teacher gives us a task if we wanna get an A+ grade in his subject.

Voice note of Sir in group

The task was to make a group of at least 4 students and then think about any business idea together and start it on a small scale. The four members of our group are (Me, umer, Kashan & Ali) unfortunately none of us take this voice note seriously but after reading the article here I discuss the business with my father I wanna start a business alone so that If I bear any loss no one blames me for it

I said to my dad that I wanna buy a goat and will raise it before Eid-ul-Azha ( a festival in the Muslim community where we Muslim sacrifice an animal for the sake of Allah) my father said it was very late to buy a newborn goat because goat takes almost 1 year to get matured so he gave me the idea to buy a female goat and then wait for her pregnancy and then raise her babies till the next year and you will get a good profit of almost 1000$-1500$ easily. He said business needs not only investment business needs time & proper care too and it's not easy to stand business just in a day and I agree with his point of view and yesterday I give him 0.7 BCH almost to buy a goat and also to buy breed for her and today he bought it from one of his friends for 0.6BCH that I converted into fiat first and now Let's see what will happen in future. Because my father will take care of the babies and the goat so I will give him 40% of the profit to him and save 60% profit for myself and It's all happened because of Bitcoin cash that I have in my holding wallet from last year and now I am starting a small business using those BCH

I didn't share my business with anyone who knew me in real life because I know they will make fun of me that this business will not give me anything and also it is not the right business to do as a girl so I keep my mouth shut until I get a positive result and a good profit from it and if I get my estimated profit after a year then I will expand this business and use half of my profit yo buy BCH because only BCH is the reason I am starting a business.

Closing Thoughts

Don't feel ashamed of starting a business of any kind on a small scale because at the start every laugh at you but in the end, w, when they see your success they are the one who gives an example of yours to other. Always do things that are beneficial for you in the present and future. People nowadays are just jealous of what people have and what they don't have, So focus on your business and also your future

Be independent

13
$ 5.36
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

This is useful business and it will gave you good profit in the eid season. May be if I able to arrange some money will do the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite the contrary, we should feel proud of our undertaking, that makes us a thousand times bigger than we already are, what people will see is our desire to emerge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always be bold and take risk. You know if you are so sure about this, then why not doing it in reality right? As what you said, you will gain profit from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup it's a profitable business if I take care of that business it will expand more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best of luck with your goat and business, let us know how the goat is doing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure why not I will update you deat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ru a Muslim person? You take a nice step. Wish for your success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I am a Muslim thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, way to go. Always keep them under your eyes because when people see you growing there possibility that they may try to poison them, it happened twice in my village. In goat business and chicken business. My uncle became a very good suppliers of these two but two times someone poisoned them and he suffered huge losses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't think it's happened to me because I didn't tell anyone about my business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes you think that keeping goats is not a woman's job???? I have 2 goats, 1 goat and 4 month old baby goats. I live in a war situation. And I still do my own farming and vegetable gardens. The first step is always very "hesitant" but you have to start somewhere.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For me it is but people here in our society think it's a job for mens not for women and I don't know the reason behind it I am a women and I am adopting this business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surprised me! Perhaps you have a different tradition and mentality. In our country there is no such clear division of "male" and "female" business. We have no such thing. But I want to wish you luck in your endeavors, you are on the right track. The first "half-step" you have already made (you are interested in what to start doing) Success, and may not only BCH help you, but also your God. GOOD LUCK!!!!👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inspirational !!! yes it's better to invest rather than hold Fiat, yesterday my Mom said do you 1000 rupees, I replied, told me a week before because I have to convert it from crypto to fiat, Easypaisa, ATM and then Cash in hand. she laughed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's another level of happiness when we see our mom smiling because of your congratulations dear you did a great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.... so cute goat business 😘, best of luck to you hope so you will get good profit from it and send me the pictures of your goat because am goat lover but last time our goat died and after this we didn't buy the goat now am also thinking of buying the 🐐

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure why not I will dm you the picture on WhatsApp

$ 0.00
2 years ago