Crash Landing on MAIN Platform

12 40
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Today is once again the worst day of my life since morning the electricity is gone I don't know why? In our country, the only excuse we make is its summer that's why we have to never expert electricity the whole day

Anyways let's come on to today's topic I was watching a drama crash landing on you and a notification popped up on my screen when I check the notification it was about the MAIN token

Notification about MAIN token

They notify all the user that their token is now officially listed on CoinMarketCap and it got my attention I immediately open my trust wallet to check whether the news is true or they are just making us fooled and I was shocked the token is not only listed but also the price of the token is doubled I have 2000 coins that I earned in first 3 weeks of working

Token that I have in trust wallet

When I withdrawal the token trust wallet didn't show the price under the token but after listing now it's showing the price.

About MAIN community

Main community is just like noise. cash (A blogging platform) but in MAIN rules are still not strict like noise.cash and spamming are at their peak everyone just downloads images from the internet and shares them on MAIN. Still, there is no rule of not sharing the stolen data maybe that's why everyone spamming openly

If you want the details of platforms you can click the link I already share my knowledge about the MAIN community in my previous article last month

https://read.cash/@Molotov02/main-community-a-crypto-earning-platform-guide-6b9b7e3e

You can use my referral link to join for extra income

Join MAIN – a new crypto social network. Use my code to sign up and receive 25% more bonus tokens in the first 100 days.

https://main.community/i/LRCWZY

Again start working on the MAIN community

We, humans, have a bad of not doing the work on time and after that, we will feel effort for what we did. I think we all need to be more consistent because only those who sacrifice their sleep & rest to earn money to fulfill their needs are the ones who will become successful in the future that's why I promise myself that from now onward I will never feel hesitate to work hard and find short cuts and being an elder sister I think it's time to not expect pocket money from my parents. When we reach the age of 20 we feel like we are burned on our parents and we always feel ashamed for asking for money that is the main reason I enter the world of crypto and find ways to earn money

Closing thoughts

Don't think that the work is small or big or don't stop working if the work is taking a lot of time because when you work hard you will get extra efficient results ( being into read.cash community you know thing) consistency and hard work is a key to success on any platform

9
$ 1.44
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

This is something new! I've never heard of this platform. We got me interested. Is it easy to make friends there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never heard of that community, only this time. I'm curious about it, so i will try to check that later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm curious about this one; is it difficult to earn there? How much time need I devote to studying it so that I can feel at ease there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earning is slow as compared to noise.cash & read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Another blogging platform, is there also someone like rusty there??

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope on completing mission we will be rewarded with tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few days back I stopped using Main because am busy in my exams, but now from the Past few days I again start using, because it's the legit platform also posting and withdrawal of tokens is easy on this platform, and now after listing on CoinMarket.cap I expected it's price surely will increase, so it's the best time to collect some main tokens ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same thinking let's go for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I find this new platform interesting, I'm going to investigate it to see if I can make or find a place with friends in that community

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure why not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many social blogging platform 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, but the best one are noise.cash & read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago