Main Community: A crypto earning platform Guide

7 40
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I am a student who doesn't wanna be a burden on parents and because of university timing I can't do any job and that's why I always try to find platforms where I don't invest but still earn a good amount of money and fulfill all my needs

Recently one of my friend told me about a platform where we can post as we post in noise.cash, read.cash, Twitter, Fb, and other social media platforms, and my first was if there was any investment and he said so I decided to join the platform

And now using it and I find the app interesting so decided to share it with you guys

First open play store or app store on your mobile phone and write "Main community" then you will find an app in 3rd place just download it

Screenshot of the app in case you didn't find the app

And after that when you open the app you find 3 options as you see below in the screenshot

I use the Google option to log in you can choose the option according to your own choice

After that, you find an interface like that where you see the post of different people on different boards here boards are like channels on noise.cash where the admin take care of their board from spamming

By clicking on the icon I circle above you go directly to your profile where you can edit your bio set avatar, see your followers, and following

And also you can see the views on your post just below your name on your profile

Connect your BSC address

For this, you just need to go to the app setting click on connect BSC address then open it in trust wallet

Put the contract address 0xA5F249F401bA8931899a364d8E2699b5FA1D87a9

Then you see the main token in your trust wallet just click receive and put the address in your Main community application wallet address

And enjoy using the platform

You have to complete this moderation bar to earn a token of the Main community that you can swap pancake swap in trust wallet

Withdraw proof

I withdrawal 1100 tokens from the platform

The minimum fee for the transaction is 60-90 tokens and you can withdraw the amount as much as you can

Closing Thoughts

The price of token fluctuate means maybe in the future it's pump high and you get a good amount of profit (not financial advice)

For any other guidance comments down I will help you

You can also use my referral link or code to make an account

Join MAIN – a new crypto social network. Use my code to sign up and receive 25% more bonus tokens in the first 100 days.

https://main.community/i/LRCWZY

4
$ 1.41
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

I'm new there and I don't find how to create a post in web version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Main is the best platform in earning Main tokens am also working on it and it's so easy to use and am enjoying short posting there

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know you there too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking a look into it and will probably review this too. Good recommendation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go and check it out maybe you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few days ago, I received 0.5 board coin worth 546 main token. Can you tell me how to withdraw this bored coin now into main token?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me see because I still don't have any board coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago