One Year After: Almost 9.6k Views With Just 19 Articles

6 28
Avatar for Mjv2
Written by
2 years ago

Writing has always been a fun hobby to do for me. I may have taken a long hiatus here, but I am more than happy and proud at the same time, to know that my nineteen articles accumulated nine thousand five hundred ninety-five (9,595) as of this writing. Well, I did not cast any magic. Maybe, there's more than the usual thing that they find in one of my articles.

It is more than a year already since I joined here. To be exact, the date is January 24, 2021. Yes, I have been here since that date but I wasn't able to have the chance to celebrate my first anniversary here last 24th of January this year. But anyway, I'll just do it right now.

Edited in Canva

I am sorry if I can't give back to you this time as I have just come back from a long hiatus. But allow me to express my sincerest gratitude to one and all. I really thank you all with all my heart.

So in this very moment, let's take a recap of what I have done over the past year. And let us start with my very first published article entitled Superman is not that brave . This is such a very unique and creative article for me because as you can see from the title, it is something intriguing, right?

Anyway, that article talked about our dear teachers and I use a creative feature story to describe them. They deserve more than what I have told. They are heroes and I am proud of them.

This next artcile is the highlight of my profile here. Well, just by this article alone, I have managed to get a total views of 9,171 and counting. Yes, you are reading it right for this article is all about a narrative report which I originally submitted as an activity before in one of our past subjects.

It is entitled A Narrative Report: Gardening

It is one of the activities we did before in our NSTP subject and in here, I narrated what I did here and there. Then I published it here. Hopefully, those who viewed it somehow helped them in narrating their own report too. It is simple but as I have said at the end of the article, "It really gave me a taste of the reality – a glimpse of the very value of gardening."

Sometimes, I do write poems too, either in English or in Filipino. One of which that I have posted here is Isang Akda mula sa isang Makata (A Poem from an aspiring Poet)

It was written in Filipino, so I also made one in English and you can also read it here via this article A Poem, a Pen, and a Tune: BCH to the Moon.

Did you know that BCH changed my Perspective too? As I have mentioned in this article:

"As a student like me, holding any cryptocurrency before. I thought it is just a scam because I have no knowledge about this thing back. There are times that I tried it. I mean been attempting to earn from free sites, but upon withdrawing what I have earned online, it just went to nothing."

But like you guys, I found the value BCH valuable and it made me realize that this platform is more than just earning. (This is what I planted in my mind before.) I regret thinking that way. Now, I just find myself getting interested in holding it. Its value is almost the same when I joined here, and I have heard from a news that it spiked to more than a thousand dollars. Hopefully, that will happen again soon. So, right now, I will hold.

So that's a simple recap of what I have achieved and experienced for the past year and though it doesn't turn out the way as others, I am still happy for all your support and right now, I won't promise anything. But I want to assure you that this time, I will make it better. And this time, I am hoping for more achievements with you as we continue promoting BCH and making it on top for I believe that BCH is the best, and it will make us proud soon.

6
$ 1.78
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Mjv2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mjv2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back my friend. And I should congratulate you for achieving 9.6k views on your articles. That's a milestone.😲👏I also shared mine too few days ago..

Its nice meeting you by way. I just bumped into your article today. But, I subscribed you already so that I can be notified if you publish another article. You did great! God bless you!😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, renren. Hopefully, you will enjoy my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, ma-eenjoy ko mga yun.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear, I also came here after 9months. Getting 9k views in a single article is really an awesome feat. I hope to see more of your content now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. BCH will move the glass soon. By the way, congrats! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, dear. Hopefully after one year, I could have as may views as you have. Well, it is not bad to assume sometimes hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago