Amazing April : The highlights

4 37
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Today, marks the 1st day of May, another month that we can set goals and continue what we have have started in the crypto world. I am now 2 months here in this platform and I am enjoying and learning new things each day. Now, let me share to you the highlights of April here in read and noise.

MY APRIL GOAL AND EARNINGS

My only goal in April is to write more articles until the day that the bot will notice me. I have not specified any amount because I am not certain if I can achieve a goal.

So for the month of April, I have written 20 articles, most of them are my experiences. In my 9th article, that's the time the Rusty visited me and given me generous upvotes. Yes! Finally, I am noticed and given rewards which motivated me to write everyday and be able to have my BCH income here in read. For all my articles I have earned more than $140.00 and that's really big enough. I am so happy that my patience in writing here is paid off. It's not only from the Rusty but its also from my fellow writers here. So for that, I can't thank you enough.

APRIL HIGHLIGHTS

This is my first April article that is upvoted. It talks about my patience in waiting for the time that Rusty will visit me.

Learning the art of patience with $ 14.26 - it was also featured and mentioned in some of the other articles here. I am happy that people are moved by the story of patience.

My top 3 articles. For the month of April I have top 3 articles in terms of earning.

Top 1. I am a SCAM Victim: Hear out my experience - $ 27.86

Top 2. LMS as a tool for teaching - $ 21.67

Top 3. Introducing to you Happy Fish Kids - $ 14.47

Write with Me: Earning BCH through Collaboration - I launched this project as one of ways of earning BCH. The first collaboration that I have done is through @meitanteikudo . I have earned more than $2.00 for the Collab, thanks RB.

Chosen as Recipient of Macronald's Patronage Program . One of the highlights also of April is being chosen as recipient of Patronage Program initiated by @Macronald. I write about it in this article - On being chosen as recipient of Macronald's Patronage Program .

New Subscribers and Sponsors

I got new subscribers and sponsors for the month of April. From 25 subscribers in March, I have now 57 and from one sponsor in March, I gained now 6 sponsors. I am overwhelmed for this growth. Some of these subscribers have been my friends and writing buddies here. I am grateful that I am able to cross roads with you here.

What I do with my earnings?

I will always share my scheme here. 50% for needs, 20% for wants, 20% for savings and 10% for tithes. My earning was able to help me in my groceries, I was able to buy some needs for our home. The wants is still here in my wallet, I am still thinking of adding it in my savings. 20% savings is still intact in my bitcoin.com wallet. My 10% is ready for offering tomorrow in our church. At present here is my portfolio. BCH is pumping now, my earnings are having profits.

On my Noise Journey

I was able to earn more than $40.00 in Noise, although I was not being able to be so active lately due to my busy work schedule. So all in all, I was able to earn at least $180.00 ($140.00 from read and $40.00 from noise)which is almost Php 9,000.00 in our fiat money.

CONCLUSION

Overall, my April is really Amazing and a month of blessing. I am able to earn BCH and share it with my family. My husband is also supportive in my journey. I was able to share it as well to my colleagues, BCH in no time will more popular and its value will be known. I am sharing it here to became an inspiration that this platform works and BCH is helping us-moms who are looking for the welfare of the family. I am thankful to God for leading me to this journey. On my next article I will be sharing my GOAL for the month of May.

Let me share this verse to you to remind us to give thanks for everything.

Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Thanks for reading. How about you? How's your April journey? I would love to know your experiences in the comment section below.

Links

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

If you want to see journal and planner contents in YouTube here's my channel link.

πŸ‘‰https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu2M8zyZYYwY3Bzkmwro1Tg

Thanks and see you around.

Animated gif is from Canva and the lead image too.

5
$ 10.70
$ 10.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Yndnope
+ 3
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

It’s great to hear that you offer 10% of your earning to a church... Thank you for that.. In this way we can convert our BCH into happiness...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, because I believe that we need to give back what belongs to the Lord. God loveth a cheerful giver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,you have earned much from noise.cash .congratulations with that 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello there.. Yes, was able to receive free tips and tips from others, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago