On being chosen as recipient of Macronald's Patronage Program

5 34
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

I feel honored to become one of the recipients of Patronage 2021 Week 17 initiated by @Macronald . Along with me is one of my first sponsors here and a good writer too, @meitanteikudo . The full article is :

Patronage 2021 Week 17: the community has decided

Macronald's Patronage Program started last year and it thrived until this year with 49 recipients already.

How the program works.

Every Wednesday of the week, a nomination call will be posted. Users here in the platform can nominate writers. I was actually nominated a few times in different weeks before I was finally chosen. The one participating in nominations will be given tips in any amount. Every Sunday of the week, the nominations will be tallied and whoever gets the 2 highest number of nominations will be recipients for the Patronage Program for the said week.

Benefits I am enjoying.

As a recipient of the patronage program here are the benefits that I am enjoying.

  • Additional subscriber. He became one of subscribers and I have a few added subscribers since the announcement.

  • Sponsorship from Macronald.

  • Upvote from the sponsor for the articles that I write for the week. The amount will depend on article written.

  • The honor that I became I recipient. This makes me realize that I am actually noticed in this platform. For my two months here in this platform I have gained friends and relate to some writeups. For that, I feel the warm welcome. So thanks to all the writers who nominated me. I am overwhelmed.

I am happy that in this platform there are programs like this that became one of the support mechanism for the other writers. Being nominated can actually boost one's confidence in writing because of the thought that other people vouches your works. It really means a lot. I hope that you would continue on supporting the Patronage program of Macronald by casting in your nominations. Here's the article for this week's nomination:

Patronage 2021 Week 18: Call for your nominations


Side note: This week is indeed a busy week for us, I just have at least one-two hours for writing and commenting to articles. I was not able to read through lots of articles as I usually do due to my work. Next week, time permits, I will really find time to interact with you. I am more excited to read your stories.

Thanks for reading my work and here's a message for you.

No matter how busy you are or what you've been through this time, remember always to let kindness, fairness prevail. Let the Lord's love be seen in you. Have a great day ahead!


Big thanks to my sponsors and a shout out to my sponsors @meitanteikudo @immaryandmerry @CryptoMax @Pantera @scottcbusiness @Macronald @TruSuccessXpert . I would soon make a graphical art for you.


I am still up for my previous program, Write with me Program for those who want to collaborate in writing with me. Please feel free to read the details in the article Write with Me: Earning BCH through Collaboration and give me a message. I already have two in the list for now.


Links

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

👉https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

If you want to see journal and planner contents in YouTube here's my channel link.

👉https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu2M8zyZYYwY3Bzkmwro1Tg

Thanks and see you around.

6
$ 0.65
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

I will add to your subs list now.. I have always tasked myself to do it, I just forget because I get lost at all unread articles from my fave authors here. Thanks a lot for inspiring. Your name is always remarkable to me. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. You have also inspiring and good stories to tell, see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the nice words. I will do my best to not disappoint. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job..and I know more will come soon. And me too soon I just need to set my mind first hehe. To make good artucles like you. Keep it up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. I am overwhelmed by your comments in my articles. Soon, you can write more. Just keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago