This isn't the E.N.D!

20 34
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

✍️Blog #38

Entry 03-26-22 / Saturday

What's up guys!

G oo d Morning world 🌻

It's been a week right? And I really missed writing an article here, I missed out commenting on your write ups and reading your stories about life. I just want to ask you "Kumusta na kayo? Kumusta na din ba ako? Tayo? Kami? ay wala palang kami hahaha 🀣 char lung 🀞 gusto ko lang maging masaya kahit Wala na siya πŸ˜† nope not like that! I just want to start this blog with happiness and cheerfulness for myself and for all of you as well. I don't like being bored even though I'm a boring writer huhuhu.

If you'd like to ask me how's my life? Well, I'm still kicking and fighting everyday, from stressful school work and for my personal matters that occupy space in my life. College life is not a joke I guess already, but the price is at the end for all endeavor and efforts we've been through. Kaya payting! Aja!

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, I humbly apologize for not being active here since last week, I want to continue the opportunity you've shared to me and hopefully that you won't leave my sponsors blocked. Thanks for your understanding and still patiently support for me. For the love and blessings you still give to me, thank you so much!

Godbless you!

--

Time passes so fast and days just come by and just go by, as usual, it's cycled repeatedly everyday. What happened yesterday has also happened today. But "no man steps in the same river twice" means that yesterday's opportunity won't be a privilege again today. So cherish it and grab it before it's too late, don't hesitate to go and try again if you fail, at least you've made your best.

What am I telling you now, is that even though I failed to write an article here for about 1 week, it's an opportunity that I lost and wasted I know, but I'm not giving up everything I started and built in this community. I'm supposed to stop writing an article and just let it go, but I realized that it's very regrettable for me if I just surrender this. What a loss! I don't want to waste this all just because I'm tired, just because I'm weak at writing a blog in a day and being burdened in my personal life. Everything just happened for God's purposes and reason, let's still dwell and be grateful for it. Because this isn't the end!

I'm still grateful for being blessed ❀️

By the way, it's been 3 months since I started here in the read.cash community. I'm glad to meet you all and as one of the family. A family that will also guide you and help you, it's what I felt, so thank you all guys for your unending support and appreciation to my boring write ups haha, I guess it was, maybe? So far, my life has not changed, sleeping, eating, studying, hanging out with friends, and unwinding myself from stressful life is the same goes with daily business I am doing.

Yesterday, we were planning for the battle of the band in our school. I tried to join as if I'm the best musician among the rest (LoL πŸ˜‚) but everything is not going well and it's impossible to happen, why? Because we lack financial assistance to pay for the studio recording, for the reason that we haven't complete instruments to use, so then we decided to rent a studio recording, but the problem is the money we need. To make the story short, we voted to back out from the competition, because the section funds of our sections aren't enough either. Tomorrow will be the deadline of the video recorded by every participant, but I guess we can't do this anymore! So sad for us, excited pa naman sana ako kasi it's my first time then.

Moreover, my journey here isn't the end despite not doing well actively here a week ago. Even if I failed, I always prayed and told myself not to stop and just continue what I started, because regret is always at the end and that's the painful thing that happened to me, and I won't let it happen again. By that, I am here now telling the world that I can do it! and facing the challenges towards what I deserve πŸ™Œ

Closing Thoughts

Sometimes, we feel unimportant and undeserved for the things we had in life, we become low self-esteem and confidence to stand and feel that we are worth it. We tend to back out and stop for some realization in life that brings us to failures, but good thing we still continue and keep going, not because we're strong enough to conquer it all, but because we have powerful God ☝️ who will lift up and will guide us to the right path and decisions we made. This isn't the end for me, for you, and for us, so keep fighting and believing in yourself that you can do it! Yes, we can do it!

This will be all for today's blog ☺️

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Your Comments, Upvotes, Subscribes and Sponsors is highly appreciated πŸ₯°

G. O.D.B.L.E.S.S!

Lead Image edited by Canva πŸ’—

10
$ 2.83
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry about the problems with your school battle of the bands. I still wish you guys the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just Done yesterday, Thanks to God πŸ™ We taught it couldn't be done huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakaactive ka na beh, lalo na sa guild. Sayang yun opportunity eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate, nawalan kasi ako ng pag-asa sa guild para kasing wala akong contribution dun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku chika chika ka lang doon.. Once a day gawin mo un kahit mga 10 minutes lang basta araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we are fighting every day, by the way about (where you mentioned your boring writings), I must say that none of your writings are boring or anyone's writing is boring because people write with their emotions and we must respect people's emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that compliment? Well now, I will continue what I've been started πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back!😍 yeah we should always continue to strive and keep going no matter what:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes truly sis πŸ₯° sayang din opportunity na to wala namang bayad kahit piso eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking you're about to disappear on us, but glad you're still with us, wishing you success in your journey, also I'm sorry you couldn't get the funds for your recording

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that 😊 I hope we could get more funds so that we can proceed to our recordings huhu tomorrow is the deadline for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were yo still able to do it😨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will gonna be fine if we choose to keep going in life no matter how hard it is, no matter how painful it is we should still keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely agree with you sis πŸ₯° I always choose to continue rather than to stop in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss dpat lng sis😊 We can do this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the important sis. No matter how many failures we encountered we still stand and continued in life and that's the help of God. He is always there to support and give us strength to become brave. God is a truly savior. God is good all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen sis πŸ˜‡ God never failed us nor forsake us in times of hardships in life. Musta kana pala ? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. God is good all the time sis. πŸ₯° Okay na ako sis. Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Troubles and failures struck our dreams. But let's make it as challenge. This is not the end of our journey. let's be hopeful for every trial that comes along our ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true πŸ’— let's have faith and never loss hope on life. Challenge accepted tayo always 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago