Stress No More! Take Good Care of Your Health

15 61
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

G oo d Day!

What's up guys? How's life going on? If you'd ask me I'm still have a headache today while writing this blog of mine. For that reason I didn't published article last day and yesterday, so I published today so that the robot will never leave me char hahaha, his tip is my happiness since by then before πŸ˜…

Moving on...

~~~

Honestly speaking, not to become hypocrite but to be more true to all of you guys, actually, I'm not in the mood to write any articles for today's blog, as in, my head aches and my dysmenorrhea still not getting better, I felt it's getting more worse than last night. It's now late at night to start my write ups, yet my heart wants to write a new article but my mind doesn't want to. I'm always busy complying with my activities in school because we're so loaded and our final exams are also upcoming, maybe next week, I guess.

Image source: Edited by Canva

Within a week I've been almost stressed, thinking about the activities posted in our google classroom, on how to answer and pass it on time before the deadline is done. Sometimes I forget to eat at the right time, I wake up late in the morning because my body is so tired, it seems like I didn't sleep all night. I could say that people in social media saw me smiling but in real life behind the scenes of it all is the stress and problems I'm facing. As usual, a normal phenomenon happened in human life.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsors thank you for your kind heart for still supporting my blogs, it's my pleasure to thank you all and it's a great privileged for me. I'm beyond blessed to all of guys, God will bless you more ❀️

~~~

For the past few weeks, I always had headaches every time I woke up early or slept too late at night, but then I learned to manage my time, setting the time for sleep and for doing assignments, as well as draining my pegas energies and other work I do daily. One negative effect and bad reason why I also lack time is because of social media, sometimes I can't avoid using and browsing in my Facebook account rather than answering my activities, I really admit that. But then I realized that spending more time with those useless things is a waste of time, so instead of scrolling on Facebook I use and spend my time on playing pegaxy and most of it is for completing my assignments in school.

Still, no matter what we've been through in life, as students or what we are, who also experienced being stressed, don't forget to take good care of yourselves guys, don't force yourself if your body is not well or even your mind is not in good condition. Just take a rest and relax for a moment, after that continue and start again for what you are going to do. Eat well and do exercise to make it a habit. I already planned to go jogging every morning, yet I'm too lazy to wake up early hahaha.

Original photo of mine 😊

A Smile - it costs nothing but it beyond priced

I want to live long and in order to achieve that, I will not stress myself too much about those wasteful things in life. I will choose to stop when I'm tired than to continue that will result to causes me stress, for me it's not healthy though. Our health is wealth, so let's take good care of it. I need to take care of myself too as well.

I am Unwinding myself if I can't understand what is going on, I still keep smiling with those people who laugh with me when I'm sad, and relaxing my mind from those activities in school. I want to be happy even if inside of me I'm sad, I don't want to stress myself even if I'm already stressed. All I desire to do is to enjoy life and live it with joy. I know life is not all about goodness and happiness, it also has badness and sadness, it's just a cycle that happened everyday.

End Sayings

This blog is intended to be posted last night, but it's not yet done so I continue and just finished it today. All the things I've mentioned above is base on my own experience, opinions, and thoughts about my personal life and situation as a student. I know studying is not an easy task to deal with everyday, there are many things we need to handle and adjust, but we must bear in mind that our health is one of the most important thing we need to take care everyday.

As of now I feel ashamed about this blog, I know this isn't worthy to read for but still thank you for your time to stopped by and read it even for just a few moment. My head is still aches and I can't focus to write for this very short write ups I made today. This must be the end of this blog.

Thank you for reading 😊

YOUR COMMENTS, UPVOTES AND SUBSCRIPTION IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED

Blog #41

04-23-2022 | Saturday

8
$ 3.97
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Health is wealth my dear friend. The social media is doing more harm than good to some people. I usually don't have time for Facebook as a student. Apart from Christian literatures and my studies, I spend profitable time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take good care of yourself by, you still have much to achieve in life. hope you'll feel alot better soon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your concerned bro hehe. I will be fine better soon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your smile is beyond unmeasurable. I know for sure your joy is in your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe πŸ˜… masayahin kasi ako pero moody ang mukha minsan nalang ako tumatawa ng ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe kaya linubos muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige raman tiktok, Fb, myDay ug unsa pa dha. Pag mature an uy set your priorities kanang maka benefit sa imo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wasad uy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You so cutieeπŸ₯Ί fighting lang poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will πŸ₯° thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku beh, kakasabi ko lang sayo na ingatan ang helth, heheeh.. S ngayon eh di mo pa masyado maramdaman yan pro pagtabda mo eh maglalabasan na ang skit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate eh, mas worst ang mararamdam natin pag tumanda na tayo huhu 🀧 kailangan ko na talagang alagaan Sarili koz kayo din po ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress is the disease of the century and many people are affected. A period of rest and a little recreation is indicated for any activity, I'm glad to meet you Misz_BotipolJen_07!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes absolutely, I'm glad to met you too πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago