Importance of Faith

1 18
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago
Topics: Living, Realization

A blessed day my dearest readers. It is another day and a new gift of life freely given to us. Let's thank God and be grateful even if life is hard.

Today I wanna share with you about our faith in God and how important it is in our daily lives. Hope you enjoyed and caught a lesson in this article while reading.

For you, what is faith? How important is it in your life? What is the role of faith in human life?

Well, according to my research as well as my knowledge about it. If we talk about faith, it isn't just a notion that some people hold onto in tough times; faith is an important element to all human life on earth. Faith is what helps to get us through, illuminating the pathway in times of darkness, helping to give us strength in times of weakness. Without faith, we are nothing.

Absolutely correct, all that stated above is right and very important for us. Through faith we can rest assured that all things happened according to it's perfect time. And with faith we can learn how to wait for the Lord's will. Generally, faith is the best way we must use in life. By faith everything is possible if we/you believe.

Photo from Google

If you read the bible in 2 Corinthians 5:7 "For we live by believing and not by seeing." This means that living is not about what we see and what we hear. It is about believing with faith from the heart. For some instances, we sometimes have fear to believe because we already experience being rejected. We are hesitant to try again because at first we failed.

Actually true faith never quits and surrenders. It always continues believing even if it fails a lot.

Many people haven't faith in God. They didn't even recognize the goodness of God in their lives. They don't know who the real Savior is. I am not saying this to judge somebody, but this is factual evidence as I've seen and experienced how cruel the world is right now. Even the people of God were deceived and tempted by the evilness of the ungodly people. I admit that I am one of those.

Each of us has no right to judge and condemn one another. Only God can. And our faith in God is the most important thing we need to trust and believe. Living without faith is like fishing in the river with no fish. Same goes in our lives.

The Bible from Unsplash

Faith is dead without action

James 2:26 "Just as the body is dead without breath, so also faith is dead without good works."

In faith it also needs good work. Without action faith is dead and it isn't effective. I also experienced that in my life. But when the word of God teaches me I realized that faith also needs actions. We need to act and work for it, so that faith is more powerful not only by words.

So far, if I rate my own faith on this day, I could say it is very bad. Still I encourage myself and continue believing to God that nothing is impossible when I believe. Trials may pull me down but my faith in God won't be gone. For it is not only in good times but most importantly in hard times of life.

Prayer πŸ™

Prayer is the most powerful weapon we can use to defeat our unseen enemies. With prayers our faith in God will increase and be secured. It is very important. Do not let your enemy destroy you, guard your faith in God and believe in Him. Maybe today I failed for my faith, yet these challenges I've been through will be my guide to lift me up. And will be used to make my faith overflow.

Photo edited by Canva

Always put in mind how important faith is, in our daily life. We may experience hardships still don't allow your faith become weak. It stated in the Bible that faith can move mountains. Not necessarily a mountain in literal but it means about our mountains in life. Problems, challenges and trials we have. Don't get easily discourage because God has a better plan for us. Not by now but in His perfect time.

Thank you for reading ☺️

Date Published: January 12, 2022

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.78
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago
Topics: Living, Realization

Comments

Good thing, duol ka sa Ginoo Neng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago