Prompt Challenge: What's in my Gallery?

12 28
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

The 8th article of the year πŸ“

Hello world! and good day my fellow readers. For today's article I am writing about what are those things and photos inside my gallery. Thank you for stopping by and having some extra time to read my writings.

It's better late than never!

A saying when you have confidence to participate even when you're out of time. In short I still have the guts to join the prompt challenge of Mr.@meitanteikudo Though it was a day ahead after the challenge was posted.

When I read his article about prompt for gallery raid, I was encouraged to write my own content about it. I actually checked out my gallery and there are different photos taken and saved from before and after.

"Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory" - Dr. Seuss

*Oldest Photo on your phone

Church Outing in Samal Island (2018) 🏝️

This picture was taken last December 28, 2018. It's been almost 5 years ago since we had church outings every year. The photo was captured at Samal Resort Davao City during Christmas. It was my first time diving and swimming in the sea haha! LOL. (Ignorante pako that time πŸ˜†)

We stayed there for one day and one night. The long trip was full of enjoyable adventure. Even though there are many troubles along our way, I'm still thankful for safe travel. Memories brought back to where they came from and this photo kept in my gallery will always be valued and cherished.

*A place you have been that you want to visit again

Adventure at Lake Napalit 🌻

If you already read my article about my unexpected trip to Lake Napalit, this photo was posted there. This is the place I have been that I want to visit again. We had an unplanned trip on that Lake and stopped by for a minute. I was amazed by the wonderful views surrounded by large mountains. Have it's fresh air and cold deep water. Years may pass by but I want to visit and go back to that place one day.

We rode a bamboo floating boat that cost $3 each. At Least I experienced it even if we're out of time that day. The passage is difficult to find if you aren't familiar with that place. It's quite far, located at Pigtauranan Pangantucan in Central Bukidnon.

*The most memorable photo

Christmas Family Bonding πŸŽ„β›„

One of my biggest answered prayers to God is when my mother and older sister came home last December. We had a Christmas celebration together at home for how many years we didn't have it. I kept this photo in my gallery as a memorable photo of memories with my family.

The photo was captured at Municipality lights decorations last December 28, 2021. A first moment of my life bonding with family even though it isn't complete but still happy and blessed.

*A Selfie/Groufie

Church Friends and worship Leaders πŸ’—

Last January 7, 2022, we are invited for baby dedication to sing for the worship. The three girls you've seen in the picture is my friends in our church as well as the worship leaders. It was our first group picture ever which is saved on my phone. We're like sisters or siblings when we gathered together. When I'm with them I feel comfortable and confident.

This photo of us has it's meaningful memories. Everytime I open my documents I stopped while looking for our faces in the pictures. Thinking what did happened that time and imagining the scenarios.

*Latest Photo on My Gallery

Going to Church with Friends πŸ™

Yesterday's updated picture on my phone. While waiting for the transportation going to church, were taking some pictures to post. My friends are just addicted for selfie and having pictures anywhere and whatever we do haha. It's always a priceless time we had together because all of us are busy for school and works. Rarely to bond and have fun to each other.

*An Embarrassing Photo

While taking a bath outside πŸ˜€

For me this would be also the worst photo on my phone hayst. My cousin took a picture in me while taking a bath outside wearing sports bra and short. I saw this when I scan my gallery for this prompt and this made me laughed out. I thought I already deleted it since I saw this after it was taken. However I forgot though.

That would be the photos I can present for this prompt challenge.

You can also click the like and hit the Subscribe button if you want to. Godbless everyone.

Thank you for reading ☺️

Date Published: January 17, 2022

8
$ 5.68
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.04 from @Hart05
+ 4
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

All of your pictures is well and good and fantastic but I liked a selfie with your three friends😘, Stay Blessed and Happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hey!! :) Thank you so much for imparting such wonderful photos and stories. Fun times eh? I've always wanted to ride a raft like that.. Something from cast-away... :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are nice pictures of you, pictures are memories and when you look back at them it makes you smile. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nice meeting you too. You're right because everything I look at my pictures it really makes me smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm ka gulapa ba ui, nganung mga gwapa MN mo? Maglagot ko ninyo ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas gwapa ka ate puti pajud hehe. Bitaw thanks sa pag notice char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anger pag sure, naa man gud sa black Ang beauty, wa ko engun black ka ha. Morena ba haha, pero di MN ka morena pud puti man diay ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha admit na nako te nga itom ko char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have beautiful photos in your gallery hihi I enjoyed seeing everyone of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually there are more but I confidently choose that photo above because it is more appropriate to post hehe. Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this challenge is quite interesting. All your Pictures are clear and bright. I like the one you took in Lake Napalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you for your appreciation. I made it clear so that my content is more precise and original

$ 0.00
2 years ago