Getting Ready For The Next Level

3 28
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago
Topics: Plan, Writing

β€œYour strength doesn't come from winning. It comes from struggles and hardship. Everything that you go through prepares you for the next level.”

_goodreads.com_

Before I start to write my article today, I would like to say thank you for your support and appreciation even though my writings aren't good enough and better just as you do. It's my 3rd week of the month learning and grinding in this platform. I am always grateful and blessed to be part of this community ☺️

Photo from Google

As of today students are all busy compiling their tasks and working for the incomplete grades, so do I. Some are processing the school fees and making their thesis to graduate. Teachers and facilitators being assigned are also very busy to help the students with the lacking grades from the first semester. The enrollment is still ongoing as of now.

I also had an incomplete grade (INC grade) from the past semester. I have lack on my assessment task and almost I've got a zero score. That's makes me feel bad and hopeless though. But still coping up and fighting!

If you read from my past article about my struggles in online learning classes. My over all grade was posted in there. See the link below πŸ‘‡https://read.cash/@Misz_BotipolJen_07/my-struggles-in-onlinelearning-classes-322d8419

My final grade has lacks of requirements and need to follow up. I already posted my special task in our google classroom given by our instructor. Hopefully I will passed it and gain a passing grade for the finals.

Second Semester COR

When I received my Certificate of Registration (COR) in my email yesterday, there isn't a billing fees or balance fees on it. So I send an email back to the department because it's highly needed for the tagging of scholarship. Thankfully I easily contact the encharge personnel from our department as of today and replied right away. Directly I received a completed COR for the second semester. I'm so happy you know! 😁

I am blessed because I am one of those officially enrolled this second semester for the school year 2021-2022. This next level of my journey in second year college will be cooperative and productive. It means that my second semester will be very different from before. Though, I can't promise to gain the top grades but I will strive harder to achieve better.

Edited by Canva App

Two years and half months to go and I will complete and accomplish my field degree course chosen. I am now getting ready for the next level of my journey. Continue fighting and kicking for dreams and goals. Discouraging those nonsense business that makes us unfocused and maintaining the good grades for the future.

All efforts and sacrifices are worth it. Every hardship will become a testimony. From ups and downs, joy and happiness will come. Excitements and surprises of provision and favor will be granted. Even if this next level is tougher than before, the fight is not yet over.

Encouragements

To all students out there! Let's continue the battle of journey in college life. If you failed yesterday, today and tomorrow will be your success. Chin up and cheer up because chances are not closed. Don't let yourself down from stress and problems that oppose your goals.

What you've experienced has also happened to me. But one thing that I know for sure, the Lord will never leave me nor forsake me. He will never run away but will guide me to win this battle.

Don't rush time and be positive in life to conquer circumstances. We knew that this is not easy but be courageous and don't easily give up.

Thank you for reading ☺️

Date Published: January 14, 202

3
$ 5.04
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago
Topics: Plan, Writing

Comments

Laban lang jud sa life kaya na nimu gamay na lang, pila rajud nang 2 years aysa focus anang mga broken heart dha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha dili nako broken. Laban rakos pagskwela anii daghan pako pangandoy para satua hehe πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awp ana gyud fighting lang! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago