Let's put something on the box!

36 41
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I posted on Noise Cash two days ago wishing I could have a blast on the last day of September and have a bang on the first day of October, which thankfully I got to have. I ended my September productively and started October the same. By the way, I got to sleep 12 hours again yesterday.

My four months of stay here in Read Cash, I did not set any goals like I should reach this certain amount on this month, and the like because I might not achieve it and might somehow stress me out. That's why I decided to focus my goals on improving my well being which actually helped me out. That includes being productive, having a time management, and making sure to deal with uncertainties which we cannot control. And good thing, I got to achieve such goals. I am making sure that my mental aspect is as healthy as it can be.

And yesterday I just thought, why not try to challenge myself and set some goals? These goals may drive me more to thrive harder. And I accept the challenge for myself. And now, I'll be putting these challenges on the box.

Upload 1 article per day. I checked all my articles for the month of September and I just laughed knowing I only uploaded 13 articles. That isn't even a half of 30 or 31 article supposed to be. So for this month, I will challenge myself to upload an article per day. So it will be 30 articles in total including this one if ever. I'll make sure to at least spend at least 3 to 4 hours here every after shift.

Sponsorship. I am sponsoring 12 users now and I wanted to sponsor more for this month. I do not have enough funds that is why I only have that number. But I will try my best to add up at least 13 users and make it 25. The amount may not be that big, but hopefully it will inspire the user that I will be sponsoring. I will do some renewal as well to the old users.

$2 for Christmas. I am inspired on this by @immaryandmerry 's article on her goals for September to save at least for Christmas. And since Christmas is just around the corner, I decided to make a wallet for it too. I wanted to give a gift for my mom, my brother, my uncle whose living with my mom and brother, and my cute niece Liam. Hopefully, I can get home by December at least for two weeks so that I can give them their gifts in person.

Visit Noise Cash. I am already four months old on Noise Cash but I only have 178 subscribers. That is because I am really not so active there. I don't know but my heart is really attached to Read Cash that I am more focused here. I am actually visiting Noise Cash but that is only a random visit. But this time, I am challenging myself to post more meaningful content at least three times a day.

Read more articles. I have this style that before I upload an article I will read my sponsors' article first (16 sponsors), then after uploading, I will read by then the articles of the users I am sponsoring (12 users). And that is a total of 28 articles per day. I wanted to make it at least 40 or more, give some upvotes and leave comments connected to the articles I read.

So that will be my goals for October. I just hope that after months on setting goals for the betterment of my well being and achieving it completely, I will get to achieve these goals as well. These will be realized along with hardwork and perseverance. Hopefully, my laziness will not visit. I will shoooo you, laziness starting today. I am more that excited to unbox these goals by the end of the month. Let's look forward for the unboxing.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

[1/30]

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 6.23
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pareho tayo ng goals to read more and read more articles per day,I hope I can really do it for the better,heheIm always defeated of being 😴 sleepy head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa iyong goals maarrs. Ako need talaga maglagay nang goals para di ako maligaw at mag procrastinate hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks beb. Mao lagi ga create sad ko para naa koy malook forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani jud beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, you have started your October with a bang because of this big goal of yours.

An article a day, that could he harder than you think. But I also do hope you can be able to do that.

Also, may we both have a Merry Christmas. Sige, ipon pa bago magpasko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu Mary. Ako lang din talaga nagpapahirap sa sarili ko hahahaha, pero nagawa ko na kasi to before. Tinamaaad lang talaga ng bongga last month.

Sana maka ipon talaga para merry ang pasko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ayon naman pala hahaha kayang kaya yan basta bawal atakihin ng katamaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you MsJo hehe. Not putting any goals from those months but as we roam around here readcash will surely set u a goal. Im not actuve too in noise, I even don't subscriber there yet and it almost 2 months I guess hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag active na mamsh hahaha nagsugod nako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa yes mamsh, murag hing ane na gydπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what we do, let's just keep doing what's best for our well-being first. Good luck with your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kuya Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You taught me something today. Reading your sponsors article first each day and that of those you are sponsoring. This is superb and I might adopt that strategy when I finish my exams by next week. Thanks for the inspiration. Good luck to you in this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! It's actually a good practice that really works for me so that I will not get confused who to read first. And thank you Princess for reading. I appreciate it. πŸ’—

Best of luck to your exams! You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming laziness go away..Goodluck sa goals mo po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaas! Yes claim it. Thanks sis. You as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go for these goals Miss jo!!! ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaas ate Pichi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small achievement is still an achievement, sis. I wish you the best the coming months ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, agree! Hopefully, I can really achieve these goals this time. 🀞☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy ka din kasi sa work Josepennnn kaya okay lang yan. Congratulations sa kung anonh naachieve mo last month and Good Luck sa goal mo. Just don't push yourself too much chill pa rin while enjoying our time here, spend more time din kasi kay hmm yiehhh ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate e. Pero kahit di busy tinatamad talaga. Hahaha Thanks ate Ruffa, sana ma achieve ko to. 🀞 Always ako may time for hmmm, syempre! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure these goals will be realized, ms. Jo. Usahay mapakyas man jd pero sagdi ra lamn bawi ra sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you John. Maayo unta gyud. Pero I am claiming na ma achieve ni nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po sa inyong mga goals for this month and I hope maachieve nyo po silang lahat. Lets keep fighting and believing po. At sabay na din po natin labanan ang laziness. Hahahha. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po. Sana nga po ma achieve natin to lahat. Labanan ang katamaran! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo iclaim na po natin maachieve natin lahat ng goals po natin basta sipagan lang po natin. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! I know you can achieve your goals! Yakang yaka yan! Shooo that laziness! Hahaha. Good luck, fighting! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha sanaaaaaaa lang talaga! Thank youuuuu πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can meet your goals this month, Jo! And may October be a great month for you with a lot of BCH;) Is your Noise user the same?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully Coqui. I am claiming it already. πŸ€žπŸ’— It is different because as I tried to use the same, it says it is already taken. So I use MissRight instead. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will look for you, Miss Right! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung goal ko minimum 1 dollar per day para di masyadong masakit hehe. Let's claim our goal! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! We can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't set any goals for this month lol because I don't like to be disappointed to my self again just like what happened last month because of my fever. I just let it go with the flow for this month and I hope that I can do well. πŸ₯²

Anyways, Goodluc for your goals for this month I hope you can visit noise.cash already. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayaaaaa nga mare. Kaso itry ko ngayong month. Sana lang talaga makaya ko to. 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago