i can't sleep.

18 43
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Share, Plans, Self, Thought, Reflections, ...

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I'm having a difficulty on sleeping again. I came from a five days off, including the leaves I filed last month. Well, I got a good sleep though, I was able to sleep for at least 8 hours everyday, which our body usually need. But today, I am having a difficulty in sleeping.

I am planning to render overtime tonight, but since I can't sleep, I take this opportunity to write this article instead.

I may be writing another halo content today, but I still appreciate you all for taking time to read my work.

By the way, these past few days, I am already planning to hop on another company. To be honest, the company I am working on right now seems to be not the same I have before. I mean, their tagline is supposed to be making people's live better, but personally, I do not feel it anymore. Don't get me wrong, I love my job and the company. It is my first work and I got to grow there. However, I think if you are not happy anymore with what you are doing, I guess it is better to stop and look for another. Because the more you hold on to it, the more you'll get uproductive.

Actually, I kept on asking signs from the Lord if I am making the right choice. And you know what, I came across with this qoute in facebook from Notes' Facebook Page while scrolling.

That's the first qoutation I saw earlier. It seems that it is giving me a hint to go for what I am planning to.

But for some reason, I think it might just be a coincidence that it appeared on my wall.

But it seems to be not, because when I opened my facebook just now, it showed me another qoutation from the same page.

See? It seems that the universe is really telling me to go for it. Grab the opportunity and start over.

To be honest, I am afraid to start over and I am afraid to move out from my comfort zone. But I hope to have the courage to face what is really meant for me.

Hopefully, I am making the right decision. I am still praying and asking for more guidance from the Lord so that whatever may happen, I'll be ready to accept everything.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 6.00
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Share, Plans, Self, Thought, Reflections, ...

Comments

It's normal to be afraid and I know you can do it anyway. But always remember, whatever your decision will be, I'll support you and be proud of you. Ily!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuuuuu! Ilyt. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a promising motivational quote tho. Keep Pushing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Will do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fear is normal sis.. we always fear what's ahead of us, the unknown.. but be courageous especially if the work environment is not anymore healthy for you. aja! pray for it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Will do na gyud kay super kapoy na, toxic na ang environment, dayon dili na balance ang compensation sa work. ☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, maybe its good nga imo na iplan when to execute para safe ra sad ang atong finances or better check out other companies na better ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto sis. Lisud kaayo nga mubalhin nga walay walay enough money. Pwede ra sad mag apply muna sa lain bago resign, naa may uban company musugot ra sad. Hopefully gyud sis maka decide nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's already a sign Josepenaaaaaa, so don't be afraid ang gran the balls. Pero syempre ilaw mag dedecide nyan so follow what you wants β””( οΌΎΟ‰οΌΎ)」

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh, akoy nag dadalawang isip pa talaga ate Ruffaaaa! Pero gustong gusto ko ng lumipat. More encouragement please. Hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be afraid to start over, face the new chapter of your life, and who knows? That chapter would be the most beautiful and full of surprises

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Faith. Hopefully, it will turn out the best. Wish me luck. 🀞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, we need to go through the Mystery do find out what's behind it. Whatever your decision will be, I'm wishing you the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you J. Hopefully, I am making the best decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sacare, you have to move on, don't get too comfortable in your comfort zone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is noted, Nan. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will do, mamsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago