Christmas Stories.

18 46
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

120221 120321

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Every Christmas Season, our company has this activity on their official Facebook Page about 25 Stories of Christmas. Each day they will post a question connected to Christmas and all official employee of the company can comment their answers. Then for those who has the best answer will win a Gcash prizes. That is one question per day and will end on December 25th.

I wasn't able to answer to the first two questions that was uploaded last December 1st and December 2nd so let me answer it here instead.

Funniest Christmas Memory. I am not sure if it will be the funniest Christmas memory I have. But when we're still staying in Manila, in our place we have this old house not abandoned though as the children of the owner keeps on coming on that house at least once or twice a week. It was a a big bungalow house. Then since in our place, we only have a small neighborhood, we used to get out of the house together to watch fireworks when it is already 12:00 in the midnight. And you know what happened? At the rooftop of the house I mentioned, there were about eight person wearing white plain dresses with no head. They are actually dancing up there. You know instead of getting afraid of those, some of our neighbors get their big speakers and play loud music. And you know what happened next, the persons at the rooftop were dancing. I do not even know if they are real person or they are really ghost or whatever they are as the next day, it was just like nothing had happened that night. For me, it was still the funniest Christmas memory I have.

Favorite Christmas memory as a child. I love living in the province, but I missed how we celebrated Christmas in Manila before. You know, we do not came from a well off family, we only have a small house before and we are just renting. The house is originally from my parents' godparents during their weddings. They did not treat us as renters, instead as family. During Christmas, they'll fetch us out from our home and bring to theirs. We will celebrate Christmas together. What I love during Christmas is the cacao drink. They actually own a cacao trees. They have a lot in their area that during Christmas it is the first thing I'll look for. It really became my favourite memory.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source from Qualfon Strides Official Facebook Page.

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 10.33
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Funny but creepy for me. Kung AKo to nkakita sa mga way o mamsh nA ambot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like a nice and well thought out organization, you share your thoughts and memories with a question every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Christmas season the most specially when I was a bit younger. Its the time of the year that I look forward to as well as New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha baka naman trio lang nong nga un na gumanon hahahaha. Or naga video sila ilang taon ka nyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee! Cacao drinks are love. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako dun sis ahhh hahaha. Kung ghost man yun, hanep hahaha nkikisayaw hahhahaah. Advance Merry Christmas siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside pala sa manakot, nagpaparty rin ang mga multo during christmas hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our Christmas memories will still remained as memories. Wish i could go back to that time.. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba atung mga nagsayaw-sayaw sa atup ma'am nga headless. Basin silingan rah tu ninyo nga nakacostume.hihihi Abi siguro nila November pa.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this reminds me of my funny memories too hehehe. Advance Merry Christmas to you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking about the cacao drink. Maybe is that Tablea in Bisaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My christmas memories during my childhood days was my tito and ante always preparing gifts for us with my cousin. I love those days because it make me feel the love and joy of this season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say Christmas is not like the way it used to be, those old memories are just awesome and I wish i can have them back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoying family time is always nice. No matter how poor we have been, pleasant memories will always come to satisfy our life. Merry Christmas!

I also like cocoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip tuloy ako ano funniest memory ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa man jud tung gasayaw sayaw sa atop bii? Hahaha ka creepy ba!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy naman nun headless sa rooftop. Baka naman nakacostume lang yun, hehe..

By the way, parang gusto ko din ishare yun Christmas story ko, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your funniest Christmas Memory is the mystery Christmas memory. Maybe you saw some ghosts or maybe not πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago