5:40 PM Thoughts.

26 37
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Random

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I do not know everything and I get confused sometimes. So when I asked humbly, please at least be good. Or if you are not willing to answer or help, you can always say so. I'll understand. Let's all be kind.

** Just a random thought I got after watching a few episodes of the Kdrama, Juvenile Justice. I'll not share what's the series all about as maybe some of you is watching the same. And I do not want to spoil you the flow.


Anyway, have you tried asking yourself some what if's? Like, what if this thing will happen?, or what if I am her or him?, or what if this is not the life I have right now?, or just any random what if that you could have and if ever, what will you do?

Personally, I have a lot of what if's. What if's that I do not even know if for some reason will not be what if in the future. Like, what if?

What if I am a guy? Well, if I am a guy I actually do not know what I am doing right now. I do not know if I am in the same situation as what I have right now. But if only I am a guy, I guess I'll be on another country right now. Maybe, I am already living the dream I wanted. Maybe, I am slowly building a family.

What if I am rich? Maybe I'll be happier. I mean, I am happy. It is just that, I do not need to think of what will happen in the future as I am already secured. As I know I still have a lot. But since I am not, I need to double the hustle to make sure I'll have enough and be secured.

What if I'll not love again? Is it even possible? I mean is it possible not to love? Well, there's a different kind of love. But let's try to focus on the romantic love. Is it really possible to be numb and not feel love anything. Maybe yes. Maybe no. But sometimes, even after getting hurt we tend to still love the person who hurt us. Why is that? Is it because the person who hurt us, is the same person that can make us happy? I don't know.

And what if I am not writing this one? For sure I'll be scrolling on TikTok, FaceBook, and IG right now. Which for some reason will actually just waste my time. Lol! But you know, sometimes I just love wasting my time. Haha.

Anyway, with all the what if's we have I guess it is normal because we have things in mind that we really wanted to happen for some reason, the universe didn't want or didn't agree with that. Maybe there's a lot more waiting for us that we need to see and discover. Maybe what we have now is already the first step to what's really is intended for us. We just need to make the best out of it and be happy.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source from Unsplash

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 12.19
$ 11.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Random

Comments

If you were a guy, I guess you would have created MisterJo! Hahaha. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahas omg! Di ko to naisip sis. Pero for sure, tama to. 😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm a guy? I don't know what is going to happen, and if I'm rich? Maybe I build a shelter for kids, I do love to help the poor children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. For sure you'll be rich someday. You have a good vision and purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If God willing sis, I hope, but we trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have that thoughts on my mind. Yeah, what if we are rich? Would life be still the same for us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure it will be a total different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always thought of what if I was a guy. My likes and interest might change hehe but I will be still creative. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I am imagining things if what could I have done if I am a guy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting thinking, What if I am rich, then I can fulfil my all dreams without working haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same here Dreamboy! Maybe in the future, we'll all be rich.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't say what-if. You can go through life saying what-if and all that happens is you beat yourself up. What is done is done wee singer and what will be will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this uncle! I'll just go with the flow for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if maging kuto yung pinakamamahal mo ate? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAH bat naman ganon Sarah? Titirisin ko siya for sure. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHA kasi ate ganyan din sinabi sakin nung tinanong ko siya kung paano na lang kung maging kuto akoπŸ˜‚ edi mo man lang ba kako ako papasipsipin ng dugo sa ulo mo??? HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if I'm sexy and beautiful as Liza, can I be also famous? hahahha

Day dream. πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaha taman lang gyud ta day dream ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag what if man sad ko pero dili ko kahimo'g article gihapon hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa laban lang gyud tas article mii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if I'm rich, my problems would be lesser by 90 percent I think ahahha. Yes money can't by happiness but lacks of money brings so much stress and stole away our ability to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha that means, money really is still important. How I wish we are rich

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if I'm rich? Then I wouldn't be here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahah sameee ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only question that I have on my mind is, what if I died? What will happened to the people who loves me? Lmao, this brain of mind can't stop thinking about negative thoughts xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! Don't think about it beb! πŸ’— Always make sure to think of all good things ha. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago