The Soup with Bulgur๐Ÿ€

48 79
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Since I like to cook soup, I decided to choose the recipe for making light and tasty soup. For a long time I was looking for exactly which recipe for soup to choose. In the end, I found a very interesting recipe for Turkish soup with bulgur.

Bulgur is wheat groats. In the manufacture of bulgur, wheat grains are subjected to water heat treatment and then dried in the sun.

The soup with bulgur is very popular in Turkey. I love this country and decided to definitely try the recipe for Turkish cuisine. In addition to bulgur, I added red lentils, dried tomatoes and onions.

I also learned that for Turks a soup with bulgur is symbolized with a symbol of family happiness and comfort. I was incredibly attracted and when, I tried the soup, I was delighted with its taste and aroma.

The soup with bulgur is very tender. Wheat grains are very quickly cooked with red lentils and create great taste. This soup is traditionally prepared in Turkey for brides before the wedding. It is believed that the soup with bulgur will be able to save the brides from the turmoil in the future life.

Also soup with bulgur turns out very beautiful and bright. This soup will be able to decorate your holiday dinner.


Ingredients:

a handful of red lentils

a handful of bulgur

1 onion

turmeric to taste

salt to taste

black pepper to taste

1 l of water

dried tomato

thyme sprigs

Directions:

Add water to a deep pan and bring to a boil. Add bulgur, red lentils and dried tomato. Chop the onion finely and add to the pan. To mix everything. The soup cook on low heat for 20-25 minutes. Add spices and salt at the end. Put the soup in a deep bowl. Then decorate the soup with thyme sprigs.

35
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

mouth watering...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that good as well if you are in diet? Just asking? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I like to make soup too. I love to do it in rainy season.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup is good on diet too . It's looks taste good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup is good on diet too . It's looks taste good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, the soup looks really nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Thanks for adding ingredients to your article so many people can try it. That's look very delicious and yummy soup, my appetites turned on ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks delicious๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ keep posting๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls click this link help me to live and my baby inside my tummy..

https://read.cash/@mariasad/died-74c4387f

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks delicious๐Ÿ˜‹โœจ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks tasty... Wish i can try it... ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious. Yummy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Im new here, your article is very nice it has a ingredients that may be people can use too if they want to try to do that. Hows the taste? It look very delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello guyz i am new here please tell me what to do i just post my first article please read and guide me what to do next?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could try this out some day you know๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bulgar wheat is very good for people especially with diabetes. Helps keep the numbers in check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very nice๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This food looks so yummy. I think it tasty also. Thanks dear for this recipe and also beautiful photography. ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very tasty. If u want try this recipe ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take screenshot of this recipe. I will try it at home and surprised my mother for this special recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look so delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ I will try it the next day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyed ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well even though I'm not hungry, I would eat it if it were there ๐Ÿ˜‹ Such a delicious post dear :O Thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello very good content , i always appreciate someone that loves cooking coz I am also a chef, I worked as a chef at a restaurant .And cooking has been my passion since then though writing makes it a hobby for me. Keep up the good articles ๐Ÿ‘ i already subscribe you, if you don't mind I am also open for sponsorship.Goodluck and have a good day ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago