Fir Branches in the Sun ☀️☀️

52 113
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I have noticed that spruce branches can look very beautiful in the sun. Some branches take on a really stunning look and glow like from the inside. I took these photos not so long ago and I liked how they look in this state.

Some of the branches had an interesting structure and were completely dried out. I have chosen several angles of spruce branches which, in my opinion, turned out to be the most interesting and beautiful.

I liked this particular green of the spruce branches, so I did not change the green too much when processing photos. I just added contrast and sharpness. I also darkened the edges of the photos and added soft noise.

73
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 🤩❤️😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍❤️ Perfect shots. You made them look beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing shot sissy🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the natural colors of branches that you didn't made any processing to the color of the picture. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is stunning!... actually sometimes the sunlight changes looks...and things are seem to be even more charming with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now this is something new from you. Dead branches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. You captured it perfectly. I can say that every branch of a tree has its uniqueness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty vines😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always following your photos. It is always inspiring. Thank you. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I get your articles notification. My mind day that another surprise is coming. I have no idea how can you capture natural photos beautifully. I am your big fan. Really you are a real talent. You are a professional photographer so that you can capture all amazing photos every day. I am really fond of your photography. I love take photos everyday.. I thought j can take good photos also I have some photography talents 😹. But when I show your photography article. My mind say that you have no abc of photography. Best of luck.. And best wishes for future. Take care of you and your family .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. Your photography always inspire me. Truly speaking, you are a best photographer ever.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another good photos. You really have such nice surroundings and great talent in taking these wonderful shots. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos and nice surroundings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are great. Another nice piece of your photography.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photographs sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Shot Madam! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always follow your photography. This one is splendid. The branches and the sun rays are best combination. You did really well. 🤍🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The shots are really beautiful. Nature is undeniably captivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aesthetic at its finest. 😍👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your photo, looking natural and cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful and inspiring photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos really show for trees as one of the economic trees. Brightly colored and clear photos. Keep up the good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may be waiting for some of your photography every day. I love to see your photography because you can do such beautiful photography beyond the imagination. You really are a great photographer.I really like seeing these photos of you. What a beautiful focus, what a beautiful killer, those pictures and taking pictures from such a beautiful place. Looks really awesome. I am for your next photography I'll wait. Thank you so much for sharing some beautiful photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photographs dear...Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago