Artisanal Rose (Rose Hip)

53 114
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

The other day I took a few photos of an artisanal rose, we also call it a rose hip. In the middle of summer, the bush rose opens its buds and fills the entire shrub with beautiful flowers. By the way, this rose grows opposite the window which is located in our country house.

It became interesting for me to play with the color of the buds and I decided to process them in different shades. For example, I chose some photos with a slightly purple shade of buds, and I also took some photos with a nice pink shade.

I think both bud colors are perfect for an artisanal rose and fill the photos with beautiful images combined with green leaves. What flower buds do you like best?

Enjoy summer photos!

64
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your capture is always stunning 😊 I hope you feel better now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice.. I like your photos very much.. Because all your photos are clear and qualityful. Also more details. Which device you use to capture photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Canon EOS 70D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I think one day i can buy dslr. Now i use my smartphone to take photos. Best wishes for you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck u 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like as dream. But i don’t give up my hope 🤗

$ 0.22
3 years ago

wow... im in love with your photo.. it reminds me of natures beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the quality of your captures. It shows the beauty of flowers (artisanal rose)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this good photos of you. Hoping i will good to take a pictures too 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really appreciate your capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Click😍 carry on 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hermosas fotografías

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this your personal flowers? Its beautiful. Because if not, it would take more effort finding beautiful flowers for photoshoot..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking very nice 😍. I enjoyed your photos very much. 💕 Thanks for sharing this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never seen this flower before. Such a beautiful flower❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is too good. I like how you focused your shots. And the flower subject is good too.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always been inspired by your photography😍😍 you've got it perfectly. I will practice more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You really are amazing! Nice shots! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful! I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fell inlove with your photography. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers.. Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazingly beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The red rose is my favourite anytime. Your photography is perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks great and also the color combination.. but its petals don't look like rose...maybe it's one of the species of rose💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super nice👑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwoo. Beautiful photography💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are beautiful 🥰 keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. nice photography, very pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago