Apple Tree Branches🍏

46 123
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I was particularly puzzled by the photos of the apple tree and in addition to the photo session, I took some interesting photos of the branches of the apple tree. I went out into the street late in the evening when it was already getting dark and the sun completely sat down below the horizon. Only a small part of the solar glow remained in the sky. I wanted to achieve exactly dark photographs in which it is not necessary to refer to the exposure during processing and thereby lower its slider.

As a result, with the help of twilight light, exactly those dark photographs were obtained that I initially sought. I chose several branches of the apple tree with less small fruits. I think this type of apple tree looks the most interesting and cute in the photographs. I got a slightly yellowish sheen of the leaves with a nice greenish tint. All colors harmoniously and smoothly flow into each arc and create a beautiful range with a dark background.

By the way, in the background you can see an old and shabby fence made of wooden boards. Everything in contrast creates a great and harmonious picture.

Do you enjoy the fruits that nature gives us?

===============================

If you want to help achieve my dream, become a full-time photographer and photo Blogger , please little tip.

My crypto wallet :

Bch: bitcoincash:1Hqvo1V5RtUKToKhcqXWoHvoXNh8Ho7R61

BTC : bitcoin:1BCqKFCK38RMq2UNy9csVMY8THwT4aQWyz

ETH : 0xCcfA98051B602BFb8B65aC78b0c2942fC501C411

I would be very grateful for your support.

≠==============================

Your @Mila

53
$ 0.71
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.34 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

These apples are refreshing💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice apple trees farms..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot. So that is the apple tree...in glimpse it looks guava.. LoL. But you are really good at photography, hope your dreams do come true. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so cute those small Apple 🍎😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot same like little guava.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awesome. I'm so much enjoyed your photos. Thanks for sharing this 💕 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm🥰🥰💕

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How I wish we could have apple trees too in our backyard but it seems impossible to grow an apple tree in our kind of soil and climate. Your shots are splendid. You're indeed have good skills in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx, wath u live?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm living in a province here at the Philippines. I don't know if apples can grow here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful pictures we got here. You are good with photographer. I can't wait to see more of your photos. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click😍you have a good skin in photography i must say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never did I see an apple tree in real, I don't know if that tree would grow here in the Philippines. But wishing that someday I may be able to pick that fruit from the tree by myself. Nice photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so Cute😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww! 😮😮 Nothimg to saaaay ma'am Just wow very stunning pictures. 😮😮😮♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Really your photography knowledge are too high. I show your every article i am surprised to see your photos..just keep it up. I am waiting for your next photography article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Tnx🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at their pure beauty... Astonishing 😍 Like your captures dear ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm living in a province here at the Philippines. I don't know if apples can grow here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutiee apple. I love eating them. Really curious about your place. You have so much to capture for nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunning pictures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, now i know there is a yellow apple i don't see much apple trees here.

Thanks for the photo i just amaze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos looked awesome. It kinda turned out to be somewhat mysterious. Like the photos were shot outside an old mansion or something like that. It was really nice. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing shot again 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos and therefore proceed to sell them and incidentally you use your wallets as a collection tool, so you make known what the world of cryptocurrencies consists of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photos keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hermosas fotografías.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apple is one of my favorite trees. And apple fruit is one of my favorite foods. This fruit is as beneficial as it is delicious. Ma'am, I'm fascinated by your photography of this apple tree branch. You can take really good pictures. I'm really shocked to see your pictures. The color of the pictures and the focus of the pictures are awesome. I really liked these photographs. Thank you very much mam, for presenting such a beautiful photography to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma’am I’m sharing some photography for you. My request to you. You must see these photographs of mine. And give your valuable feedback. I hope you like it, madam. 👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@Akash./water-hyacinth-flowers-photography-95a627c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago