When the Calm one gets angry

17 22
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

How's your Sunday so far my dears? I've been beat by my one and only dear older sister hahaha.

It's my fault and yeah I think I annoyed her too much.

Have you ever seen a sight of calm person then he/she gets angry? Like it's your first time to seen that person release anger towards something or someone?

Photo by Unsplash

You feel amazed and shock isn't it? Like you wouldn't imagine that the calm person you know had this side you never want to see again?

Maybe because we are so used to them who behaves calmly in their usual self but then something or someone's trigger them and they just burst up.

Photo by Unsplash

I'm sure you all knew someone who's like this haha and trust me they are scary when they got angry.

My older sister is always like this, she behave so calmly, so tranquil, but when she gets mad, makes sure that I can handle it hahaha.

I'm always the one who starts the catfight with my siblings, I'm just bored and annoying them is so fun for me. My little sister is so boring to annoyed because she will just ignored me. She knows that I will just get tired if she would be oblivious to my craziness.

So this morning, I've got in a war with my elder sister, although I've been used to how she's angry because I always fuel his anger and if she's full and had enough, fire will start hahaha.

I'm the trigger on her anger.

I'm still scared like first-time everytime she gets mad. She often became physical hahhaa but it's a siblings fight hahaha we becamw immature when it comes to this, so back to the story,

So I wake up early and have a morning run because my thoughts is fixicated to this last day of semestral break cause tomorrow is monday and classes starts tomorrow so ill make sure that I will make the most of this day fun for me.

Then after a morning jog I just bought bread for breakfast, then I go to my sister's room and start the fun hahaha.

I can't upload her sleeping picture because she get my phone and deleted that hahaha the reason why she's like a fuming tiger when she wakes up.

One rule for her is don't wake her up if she sleeping unless she told me to. But I'm her favorite one hahha just kidding so I took a picture of her sleeping face then after that I woke her up by jumping in her bed hahaha then she groaned and kick me but I will not surrender because I'm still not satisfied, so I jump on her back hahaha then after that a palm landed on my head hahaha she slapped me and smacked my back hahaha. I started to run for my life outside her door and yeah my mom get mad hahaha but I'm still smiling and sirting pretty while eating breakfast hahaha. She goes out and glare to me like she's about to skinned me alive.

I showed her the picture I took hahaha then boom she snatched my phone and deleted it. The. She pinched me hahaha it hurts as hell now I'm writing this because I'm not guilty kidding I'm still waiting for hee forgibeness she's not talking to me hahaha. Apologies never exist between us siblings.

If she will talk to me then it means we're okay. Hahah that how we are love and hate relationship. For update she's still have her silent treatment to me hahaha.

So that's it gonna finish this before having my lunch hahaha. Have a great Sunday everyone. Stay hydrated and keep safe.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Anyways just want to flex my lovely sponsors and to my newest two kind soul @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @Talecharm again thank you so much to all of you have a blast weekend!

7
$ 3.29
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha hindi talaga uso sorry sorry e. Ganon kami ng mga kapatid ko. Minsan antagal pa namin walang pansinan haha then pag nag usap na, okay na. Maya maya magtatawanan na haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu tapos magiging inside joke na yung kalokahan na pinag awayan hahaha hayss saya talaga ng may kapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee hahaha. Nakakatuwa na tinatawanan nalang pinag awayan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Edi umalis kana dyan mars🤣 mag bording ka🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this. Apologizing never exists between me and my siblings. If we fought with each other, later on we'll be okay naturally like nothing happened. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siblings love and hate relationship hahaha but it's cute and amazed me somehow hahaha how come we dont apologize to each other then if we talk that's it we're okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ka hahaha. Ayaw ko din ganun hahaha. Some of my roommate noong college gustong gawin niyan. Tulog ako then biglang magjump out sa bed whahaha... Nakakamiss din yung bugbugan at apakan hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talagang wrestling pag nagising hahaha pero worth it kasi kapag naiinis na reaction hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine that you have a great relationship with your sister, i have a sister too but she's different and I can't even talk to her😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha try it with her hahaha satisfying but scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's rare to see a calm person angry but when they get angry it means you've really hurt them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep and it's scare me to hell but somehow it depends on the person you were trying to annoy hahaha better to think who's your trying to annoy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people like that who have been silence especially when we know them. They are just calm but when time comes when they are being abused and maltreated they also burst and exploded like an active volcano. Hehe I mean they cannot take it anymore with the annoyance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa my sister is like a volcano ready to erupt hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe , thats a bit of scary , just be mellow on them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kami dun sa 1 rule, ganyan rin aki ayokong himigising ako pagtulog e 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha opo talagang matinding away kapag di nasunod yang rule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago