Well being check!

17 22
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Still weary, and exhauted from all the occurrence and circumstances on this long voyage and expedition of life? Having another set of difficulty and trouble even you still not finish survivng the past troubles and problens then there's another again to come?

Life is so tiring isn't? There's a lot of things we should always focus for, we must workhard for every single day that we are existing and breathing on this earth, feel so weak after a long tiring day yet there's another again for tomorrow.

I'm so tired of thinking for tomorrow's maybe I just focus on present I don't wanna stress myself out,

Okay let's go the topic that's just a random life rant because of this exhausting day, yes it's just Tuesday but the activities and responsibilities are too much, I hate school and online classes so much haha that I will never scared of saying because that's the truth ahhk but for the sake of my future well here I am still trying to survive again for another day of being in a hell hahaha kidding but yeah we call it sometimes hell week when there's a lot of requirements and academic papers to be passed by that week.

So let's go, as you can see the title is well being check

I'm your Doc Sky for tonight haha kidding woah it's so cute Doc sky haha this is me being so narcissistic again haha

Well being check!!

How's everyone doing?

Gonna put this image so you can check yourself haha self service muna tayo today busy pa si doc haha

Okay let's do this one at a time let me be your health council for the day haha kidding I'm not good at that...

Again... Let's use an icons or emoji to describe how are you feeling this week,

πŸ™‚- not so good not so bad, just existing

😭- really just having a hard time

😡- exhausted

😍- love love love

🀐- just want to shut off everyone

😎- I'm cool I guess

😲- brain emptied

πŸ€—- great and excited

πŸ˜’- bored af

πŸ›- fine and healthy

Hahaha this just so random of me guys just ignore this if you want, I'm so bored yet I still have a lot of pending activities but still I'm bored and doesnt have a will to start those activities, this 2nd semester is really getting the hell out of me haha, I'm to absorbed to my reading well it's not about academic but wattpad haha I feel like a zombie because of my eyebags haha, anyways enjoy everyone this is just so random.

Stay hydrated and enjoy your night haha!

Ps. I used caterpillar emoji as fine and healthy because it's so cute and look so fine and because she's green so she looks healthy haha my idiotic personality is enveloping my normal self again haha...

lead Image source:

https://loveandlifetoolbox.com/3-key-questions-for-your-well-being-check-up/

Image source:

https://idontmind.com/journal/just-checking-in-ten-minutes-ten-questions

Have a good night to allπŸ€—

8
$ 1.86
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakapagod talaga buhay ate e lalo na kapag may mga responsibilidad ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True po hirap lang ng buhay haha pero fighting pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was feeling tired and sleepy but I just can't rest because I was still out from work and need to wait for more than a couple of hours to be home:(.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope you have the rest you deserve my dear😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good one sis. But me staring at the questions like I don't know the answers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha me too sis I just put it there so people would think haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga tuloy lang Ang buhay kahit hirap na hirap na ako haha I choose na lumaban kahit ganto Ang buhay na nararanasan ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that's the fighting spirit buddyπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—- great and excited Would be the closest on your list😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's greatπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm tired and exhausted this time 😴,but still kicking πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes as we should yet take time to rest sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fine and healthy naman ako, pero may time tlaga na nakakapagod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po sa true lang normal lang namn mapagod pahinga muna tayo mada

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, wala naman masama magpahinga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, life is tiring especially when you are obligated to move for financial matters. I understand what you feel being exhausted everyday. That's part of our life it is inevitable. We just learn to work smarter and believe our individual capabilities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's absolutely right buddyπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago