Sunday Morning Yum

19 27
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Arms raising up while looking up at the ceiling, yawning like forever, start to stretch myself out of the bed and go to the kitchen to brew some coffee. That's my Sunday morning started...

Well let me just flex first my lovely amazing sponsors, please kindly check them out they are such a great one😊.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

What a pleasant morning I had today, because who's not be feel delighted when you wake up with a morning foods haha, actually I woke up early just to woke up my little sister to cook for me haha, we bought Samgyeopsal for this morning hahaha we don't knew what comes into our mind and just go with hahaha even it's so early for this kind of food.

This weekend is just so relaxing Hahahaha (parang may mali) I don't know why I choose fun again for this weekend over academic stress hahaa activities can wait is my motto for this month.

I'm just so happy because my favorite cousin is with us, he just came this week and I'm treated as a baby again haha, he treat me like a little kiddo as always, he was my brother haha since I don't have any sibling brother haha so he acts like a big brother to me even our age is just a year ahead, he said he will study here so I'm so excited haha he will never leave again,

Back to the topic so this morning we ate a lot haha I didn't want to cook because they don't want me hahaha they said they might get cancer if I'm the one who's gonna cook the meat hahaha, so I just settle myself and just eat and eat haha, my little sister is annoyed with me because I get bored waiting for her cooks, hahaha and just took some video of her why I act like an interviewer hahaha I told her this will make a hit if she just go with the flow hahaha then she almost want to hit me with the tongs hahaha,

Photo of mine

Woah I think this is too much for us hahaa because it's early in the morning and some of us are still sleepy hahaha I just woke them up just to make them go bond with us haha,

I think I need an hour of running in treadmill again haha I stuffed myself a lot and I think I can stop eating haha this is me eating like a horse again haha I started to pigging myself again after few minutes of rest haha,

Then later on I just sleep and they woke me up because they want me to cook kimchi fried rice haha well that's my forte haha I'm very good at that so I go and cook

Photo of mine

Look at this delectable kimchi fried rice haha inhis picture it looks like it's not edible hahahha but swear it's delicious but one thing I've done wrong is they nag me because of too much spicy paste I put haha, they said it feels like hell burning in their tongue haahaha, but yeah despite of their naggings and rants about my specialty they still ate this haha no one can resist my cook hahahaa kidding they had no choice lang talaga hahaha

Photo of mine

Also look at this shabu shabu soup haha they ordered the ingredients and just cooked it in our home, ahhkk I can't resist pasta so I full myself again,

Gosh I think this Sunday, all I does is eat haha, but yeah we help our grandmother to her general cleaning in her house haha, we are so diligent grandsons and daughters of her haha

I'm so tired and feel sleepy after all haha so I need to shower and freshen up so I can have a rest for now...

Anyways look at this photo I took this afternoon woah orange sky hehez so beautiful isn't it? Sign that I will cram for tomorrow activities haha. Anyways the important is I enjoyed this weekend. Hope you all too enjoy.

Photo of mine

lead image source:

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/7aRkIB2UvssMbJyzOH8nST

Image sources:

https://www.theglobeandmail.com/life/health-and-fitness/health-advisor/why-it-pays-to-stretch-before-you-get-out-of-bed/article35874848/

How about you guys, how was your sunday? Did you enjoy it and have a rest? Hehez hope you all enjoy your weekend Happy Sunday everyone, stay hydrated and enjoy, Goodnight💕

10
$ 2.25
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha parang may mali talaga pag hindi ka busy e haha. Gusto ko lang pag nagsasamgyup yung mga side dish e haha. Medyo naglaway ako dito hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahaha sa trueee po parang may mali talaga hahaha anyways may mali po talaga hahaha nag cram ako now hahaah, kain na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aigoo sige pagpatuloy mo yan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of food you guys prepared on Sunday morning 😲 my Sunday started with going to church and I prepared breakfast when I got back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah that's a great way to start your sunday morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh ang sarap naman yan, samgyupsal be like, nakakatakam tuloy, ahaha, but anyway keep safe and God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez go kain na po it's not bad to treat yourself namn for some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kah po sis, need talaga natin itreat ang sarili natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly crave for samgyupsal 🤤. It's been awhile. Anyway you really sounds happy while enjoying your weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez go eat na sis treat yourself for a while hehez dasurv kasi natin haha, yes po I really enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah ang dami naman niyan para sa morning session baka naman po wahahaha kahit isang slice lang ng ano oh. wahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lika na dali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawwd, you're killing me. I want some of that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go for it na sis hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para lang ako trike, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder ano pong lasa nga shabu shabu soup? hahaha di ko pa nattry yon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez masarap po yan you should try it for paminsan minsan may restaurant sila eh shabu shabu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amg sasarap naman ng mga food🤗Nagugutom ako bigla ha ,naisip ko tuloy kumain kaso kumain na pala ako kanina mag dodouble dinner na naman ako nito😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha masaya namn po talaga kumain ng kumain hahaa bawi na lang sa exercise after.

$ 0.00
2 years ago