Meet the Sky

24 37
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Do you love skies? Are you mesmerized by its wonderful and breath-taking view? Did you also feel relaxed while looking at it and feel at ease somehow after a long stressful day at work or at school?

If you do then same hahahaha just kidding…

Never mind my introduction so I was just reading some articles of people here and I so overwhelm reading one the article of @Ling01 , if you also want to read it then heres the link, it’s fun to answer some question that talks about yourself isn’t it hahaha so I just get this question from her haha and I want to try answering this because to be admit I don’t really have a topic to write so I just try this one…

So, let’s go meet the sky… hehez

Tell me about yourself

I’m just a nobody hahaha kidding to be honest I’m just a simple citizen who loves to just chill about life but life is so harsh that there’s uncertainties that really testing my patient, I’m just a 2nd year engineering student who hate school but still forcing herself to pursue this degree, I’m a person who’s so done at School and just want to lay down and watch movies all day, I’m also the type of person who’s an open book, I can be an open book to anyone but depends on our level of closeness, I can be introvert human sometimes depends on who am I with. I’m loud and crazy person when I’m with people I’m comfortable with, but so quite like you will not notice my presence when I’m with people who I don’t want, and I have no interest to talk with them.

What do you want to be when you were a kid?

When I was such a young naïve kid, I want to be a neuro surgeon or maybe a gynecologist its either of the two, I’m just a sick kid always when I was young, we used to go to hospitals and confined me there because of my asthma attacks and nonstop fever, in short (sakitin talaga ko) haha I often see a doctor so I dream to be one of them someday, but life happens so here I am pursuing what I don’t really want but still trying to excel in this course, but if you ask me this question that is not literally about dreams, then little midnight sky would answer you that she want to be a villain on movies and cartoon, I don’t but I really love villain people back then until now, there’s something to them that I didn’t see in those main heroes, and that’s get my interest (maybe I should wrote another article for that hehez )

What always calms you down when you’re really stressed out and upset?

Just a cup of coffee yet sometimes if it’s not working, I will vent out all this stress to one person and that’s my best friend hahha she can really calm me down after all, of course sometimes my parents can but I’m not comfortable on sharing all my stress and problems to my parents. So, I just go to have a coffee and rant to my bestie since she’s one call away hehez love her so much.

Are you a spender or a saver?

Of course, it depends on hahaha, if I have money then I’m a spender of things that actually I don’t need, I just bought it for my own satisfaction and happiness hahha and be saver if I have something important to buy so I save my allowance for it.

Do you like calling or texting?

Calling hahaha, I preferred it than texting, I’m too lazy to check my messages and emails sometimes and texting bores me so I prefer calling because less hassle and I can explain or express my thoughts easily just by saying it.

Now that’s it hahaha thank you so much for those who read this, and thank you for that idea sis @Ling01 hehez atleast I had enjoy answering this question of yours…

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Let me just flexed this amazing sponsor of mine, always be thankful to them, kindly check them, they are great😊

Lead image source:

https://www.reverbnation.com/underneaththemidnightsky

Anyways have a great day everyone, hope you are all doing great, happy Friday and please spend your day great and with a smile on your faces, stay hydrated and enjoy!

11
$ 6.42
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 8
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Cheers to coffee and villains! :D I do find villains interesting and appreciate them more for they bring out that emotion in you for you to dislike them. That's talent. Only in movies of course. I don't want to deal with them in real life lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yes villains in the movie is my ideals haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me what calms me down is usually watching funny movies and I find happiness there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sometimes I do that too specially on tiktok videos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee is life :) Calming din talaga ang coffee. Spender minsan, saver minsan, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha coffee is the bestvpartner in life talaga hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big check :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a mid, I want to be a nun HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha Sister gambs jusko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha same tayo mas gusto ko din ng call kesa sa text...spender and saver... in between depende din sa mood haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha depende kung bet talaga yung bibilhin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, di ako ma kape na tao Di ko hilig yang mga hot drinks. Beer lang. Haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko talaga keri beer hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I am not that stressed coffee is the one that is on my side haha. Well me too just Mr. Nobody but doing full effort to be somebody charr. Hehe good luck, Engr. M. Sky hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieee naks namn Mr. Nobody but doing full effort to be somebody I like that hehez, thank you po kahit naligaw lang sa course na to 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also kind of introvert guy, if I'm with my close friends then I talk loudly and saying lots of nonsense stories and news but if I'm with people who I'm not close with then I'm so silent that you can't feel I'm not there already, if random people keep talking to me I'm just nodding and just agreeing on what they are saying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha it depends on level of closeness talaga nu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol engineer hahaha gustu korin mag aral Ng ganan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha go for it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engineering student ka pala Sis, oh my goodluck sa journey mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha opo sis naligaw hahha chariz thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to sleep when I am stressed or gusto ko lamunin ako ng lupa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sa true lang po hahaha kung pwede lang muna mawala sa earth saglit hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago