How to send Good vibes?

22 43
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

First of all before we get dive in with this topic, put a smile on your face... Are you now smiling? Don't read this if you doesnt smile, okay now look at the camera on your phone or gadget, then look back on the screen, close your eyes then open okay done...

Wala lang trip ko lang haha so nevermind the intro let's dig in to the topic,

How do you send good vibes to people? Maybe by trying to be funny, or just making them vibe to your favorite song...

Yet for me I send good vibes to people by...

Simply smiling

Even in stranger it is really effective, even sometimes I get ignored but still I smile to them, not until pandemic happens because of restrictions so face mask is a must so I rarely smile if my face mask is on, yet sometimes I can't help but to eye smile haha, you know that term when your eyes turn into a cresent one land you can see that even in just eyes you still smile to people.

You know people love a smiling faces not until a smile like a creep that shows up in your dreams haha kidding, so again people really love seeing smiling faces, because they tend to remember it much longer, the first impression that will last I think.

I don't say that you need to smile always, it will be scary if you did that, I just mean that if you smile to people let it be a genuine one. Smile because you are happy. Smile because you want to make that someone smile.

Be friendly

Of course start with yourself, make yourself your best friend, you need to start with yourself before to anyone else, be decent and wise on choosing friends, yet be friendly to everyone, but be aware who you are being friended to, some can stab you in the back just be nice if you want to, and if you don't want it's your choice, it's your body your choice haha.

Be a listener

You need to also master the art of listening, if anyone is telling something you should listen carefully, it just you give them the vibes that you are showing interest on what they say, and I know that feeling when someone really listens to you and sometimes you just can't help but to smile if that someone remembers even the small detail you said to them about you.

Giving attention is not that hard, loosen your walls sometimes and just listen to them, feel free to talk if necessary to show the great bond that your are making with them.

Giving genuine compliment

Who else doesn't turn soft and shy when someone's give you a compliment, but to be honest I admit when I recieved compliments I just said thank you and smile but deep inside I'm going to burst of shyness haha, but still giving genuine compliments can boost a positive vibes to people.

A simple geniune compliment can make a person smile, and have a good vibes around you. It's effective though I always compliment my bestfriend when she's not feeling good on wearing make up when we go to our prom back then, actually we just compliment each other then just laugh at each other situation.

Be yourself

No more explanation to this, just be yourself that's the most important thing, being yourself and not faking it.

That's it guys. Actually I don't have in mind to write I just wrote words then delete it then wrote again until I came up to this topic, ypu see the intro isn't it? It's so nonsense and random haha whatever, hahaha

YOU KNOW WE CAN'T FEEL OUR TONGUE WHEN WE SMILE....

Now you're smiling hahaha admit it hehez

Flash that lovely smile on your face stop being so grumpy now smile or else hehez kidding happy thursday even it's really not a happy one, I'm still exhausted because of my online classes, I'm so sick of this situation but I need to deal with it haha for the future! Have a great day everyone, I'm excited for the weekends as always, I need to have a goodnight sleep tonight I just want to cuddle with my pillow.

Images sources:

https://amp.knowyourmeme.com/memes/eduardo-sterblitch-laugh

https://www.kissclipart.com/smile-and-be-positive-clipart-smiley-happiness-quo-i9ujzy/

https://www.kevmrc.com/best-smile-quotes

https://www.lifehack.org/621816/25-smile-quotes

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/511299363920468727/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/353321533248507229/

https://honestyexperiment.wordpress.com/2013/04/11/honesty-tip-give-someone-a-genuine-compliment/amp/

https://www.candacesmithetiquette.com/giving-a-compliment.html

https://co.pinterest.com/pin/541839398917846477/?amp_client_id=CLIENT_ID%28_%29&mweb_unauth_id=%7B%7Bdefault.session%7D%7D&simplified=true

lead Image source:

https://www.kissclipart.com/smile-and-be-positive-clipart-smiley-happiness-quo-i9ujzy/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading this my lovely readers, visitors, friends, and of course to my amazing sponsors who supported me through my journey here, I'm so grateful to all of you guys☺️

10
$ 5.36
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Being a listener and complimenting is very important for me. Just I'm thankful that my friends have this good trait. Btw, thanks for making us smile:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are always welcome my friend😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as possible, we should try to be kind and gentler in handling people because we don't know the silent battles they face everyday. At least, let us lighten up their mood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I thank you for that my friend, let's just brighten up their mood even for a little by smiling at them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you, friend, but and hirap ngumiti lalo na't papaligo ka palang tapos Ang ginaw ginaw haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tumili na lang sis hahaha malamig talaga panahon ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A genuine smile is contagious, so give more of it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The introduction part of yours, really made me laugh 😅 All the points are really great and helpful for spreading food vives. I'm those kind of person who always laughs even in a most inappropriate situation so I guess I need to change this trait of mine🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to know that these article of mine makes you laugh haha. Hey I'm also like that especially in a serious scenarios I can't help myself just to laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me smile, really! :) nice points you got there. stay smiling and let's spread this good vibes eh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow that's good to know hehez thank you for smiling and reading this, spread good vibes to all😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice my dear just always keep smile and choose to be happy always .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, with a smile on our face we can make people smile also😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's right buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice one sis! YOU KNOW WE CAN'T FEEL OUR TONGUE WHEN WE SMILE.... You got me! Thanks for sharing goodvibes too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa I just read it somewhere sis hahaha I don't really remember haha but yeah I'm happy that it's effective hahha you still smiled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thinks we can spread good vibe s through our traits. We could bestow them smile and allow to think you are a cheerful person. Smiles is an indication that a person who is showing this seems to be making good vibes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely agree to you my friend, smile is the best make up for every person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for confirming my friend that could our best stress releaver our genuine smile 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I strongly agree with the Smiling part... I believe that a smile goes a long way and not just a small smile no like a genuine smile.. is it just me or can anyone else spot a fake smile easily... because I do and I immediately find the person not trustworthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is also easy for me to spot those not genuine smiles haha I'm a good observer than a talker, so yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago