Every epilogue is a new prologue

10 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

When I scrutinized and read a book, the first one to obtain my attention is the prologue, I don't know why I love every beginning and spoilers, like they are a teased that continuously alluring me to get them and peruse every single pages and extrapolate every words that my eyes would get,

Prologue gives me the thrill to be allure to read the story like it's really calling you to be amazed and get curious on what's really inside of this book, but when you already read the story and reach to the end where epilogue appears, the story is not ends with that there's still the continuation on what will happen,

Just like in life, every ending is a new beginning, like rainbows after the rain, and just like that, you will see that it doesn't end here, it must not be, there's always something on the epilogue that gives an open ending for us to continue our life like to begin again because the story and the chapters are already done then make a new one, a part 2, a seasons or an on going series,

Life is not a book but it can be the metaphor of it, your epilogue begins when your heart started to beat for the first time, and the rest is depends on your choices and decisions, it depends on how will you live this life of yours, depends on what way you wanted to write you own story to those blank pages of your life, also it includes the mistakes and drafts but the difference of book and life is that book can be proofread but life hmmm we just need to go on even mistakes are there,

Uhmm okay to make it easy to understand, in a simple explanation, so in reality like were I am right now, I'm still a college student and when end up and finished my studies, then life begins again, to find a job and an apartment or whatever place I might want to stay, so after getting a job, you begin again on finding something worthy on living for you, like that like ending doesn't even exist for humans, even death some people believed that death is not the end but a beginning of a new life, so it sound like there's a lot of new beginnings, a new prologues on every epilogues.

Well as for advices, I can't give one, just live your life like you are always in the prologue, be curious and excited to see and explore things that you would surely eager to write on your own publication, be the author of your own, ending is not just it, live yourlife to the fullest until the real epilogue will show up atleast you wouldn't regret all the pages you've written of full of memorable for keeps experiences through your journey,

Like what is happening now, but we are not even in the end of the pandemic but look who's trying so hard to begin again, it feels like we are now already standing up and getting back on tract to live and begin again to this life even after the oandemic happens,

So to make it short...

"WHEN DOOR CLOSES ANOTHER OPENS"

Good morning readers, woah it's early in the morning and I'm here posting this one, actually this article was written yesterday, I just make this when I'm on my way home, I just made some few changes to this hehez I came from my grandmother's house before writing this one out of the boredom when I'm on my way home, gosh time flies so fast we are now on second to the last day of this month and we are now ready again to welcome another new month,

I have online classes to attend today so might as well get ready myself haha I'm still sleepy as hell but I won't let this day be wasted again hahaha maybe just a little I will watch some kdrama after our online classes so I wish an early dismissal later haha,

Lead Image source:

https://www.marcandangel.com/2016/04/17/10-quotes-for-turning-an-ending-into-a-new-beginning/

Image source:

https://in.pinterest.com/pin/553309504190927747/

https://www.therandomvibez.com/new-beginning-quotes-for-starting-fresh-in-life/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/754775218776056226/

https://www.yourquote.in/arif-iqbal-islam-do8s/quotes/life-not-book-life-also-find-many-chapters-like-book-here-t-h9ooi

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/395683517262088341/

https://quotefancy.com/quote/758389/Jennifer-Aniston-There-are-no-regrets-in-life-just-lessons

https://www.southernliving.com/culture/quotes-about-time-passing

Anyways have a great Wednesday my dear ones, happy Wednesday to all, spend your day well, enjoy and stay hydrated ang keep safe always☺️

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, and to all people who upvoted and supported and continously supporting ang motivating me here, thank you so much to all of you☺️

11
$ 5.80
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Wel explained dear.Every ending open up with a new beginning and when one door is close then definitely others door is open for us.I get motivation from this article my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you know what the title of the heading you made really captured me. and I just realized how right you are more so when you go to it in detail within your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow thank you for that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung tipo na nagbabasa sa umpisa pero kalaunan, diretso na sa pa.end na portion. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tapos di mo mapapansin matatapos na pala haha naaliw ka na sa pag babasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes ganito ako. Minsan naman basa sa first. Then climax, jump to the end 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha na try nyo na po ba yung sa ending agad haha minsan kasi may kabaliwan din akong taglay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont like to read about the prologue because I wouldn't be that excited to read the whole. Well it depends, if it is well-written and would make readers intrigued and engrossed and eager to read the whole book then it is fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe we also had that moment when we don't want to get spoiled but sometimes it's a teased like it's pulling us to read it haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago