How to get inspired to write on this platform?

17 89
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Hello dear bitcoincatchers! 

Everyone at some point in our lives has suffered from the anguish of wanting to write something and feeling blocked. 

That is why as a contribution to this magnificent platform i have decided to give you part of my experience in my 15 years as a blogger in this small testament. 

These tips have served all my friends and other bloggers on different platforms,It has been the product of long conversations and exchange of ideas between members of different communities.

So I hope you put them into practice and find them very useful. 

I have no idea what to do?

The first step is to try to stay relaxed, find a place where you are calm, do not have interruptions, turn off your cell phone, and make sure there is no noise. 

Once you have the place and the disposition to write, you should focus on finding a topic to talk about. 

Several sources of inspiration are as follows: 

- What happened to you today: you can comment lightly on the experiences you have lived today, for example, how was your work, a television program you watched recently, the way people dress on the street, the last food you prepared, how to take care of your pet, comment on a photograph you took, criticize a book you read, or how badly is your boss at work 😃 

- Having already chosen the topic to talk about, you go on to build it in three parts: Start, development,  and conclusion. 

Having already a more general and clear idea of ​​how to continue, i will go on to briefly explain each of the stages. 

Start 

You should start with a light and pleasant language, as this is the most important part when the reader is interested in what you are publishing. 

Try to be nice and create an interest in your follower so that they continue reading the rest of your post. 

A good technique is to tell a joke or joke briefly, always without offending or disrespecting anyone. 

You can also put a funny picture, a meme or a note that you have written by hand.

This makes the publication more fun and of course very entertaining, and surely as a thank you who reads you, will feel very good because are you giving her a smile 😍 

Development 

Here you start talking about the benefits and contradictions of the topic you are talking about.

Many professional bloggers tend to create controversy at this point, as this increases the interactions in their publication. 

To talk about this topic you must have dedicated yourself to conducting research, so it is important before writing to inform yourself a little through the internet. 

Google and social networks are always your best allies!. 

You can put screenshots about the opinions that influencers have had on the subject, this creates a reference and adds a lot of professionalism to your publication. 

Once you have posted the screenshot of the famous person or influencer, you can post your criticism or opinion about what he said and ask your audience a question to make your readers interact with you in the post. 

A good idea that is widely used, is at this point run a contest and ask how willing your readers would be to participate in it .

Discuss what the contest rules are, how you are going to do it and what the prizes are going to be.  All this generates a great idea for the participation of people on the platform and in the different communities. 

And people will surely be very grateful to you for what you are doing 😃  

Conclution 

And as a final point here you are going to comment on the opinion you have about the subject you are dealing with. 

It is very important that you have a solid argument to be able to defend your idea.

If possible, cite the sources that give rise to your argument, this builds a lot of confidence and makes you look like a respectable person.

  If you follow these simple practices, I guarantee that you will be very successful, or at least you will increase the number of followers you have. 

And as you create a habit of these methods, it will become easier for you to make your publications. 

As I said at the beginning, these habits have helped many, many people and have allowed them to be recognized as people of very good reputation. 

So I hope you follow it and tell me in the comments what you think of these tips. 

I hope we see you in a next post, and remember :  "interact and always have a positive mind because that is the key to your success!"

  See you soon bitcoincasher! 

13
$ 11.00
$ 10.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alpher
$ 0.01 from @oizaguirres
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent tips and very useful. I learned from it and will implement them in my blogs. Thank you for sharing. Great value!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me it is a pleasure that it helps you and contributes to improve the knowledge that I offer in these small wills.

Thank you for your contribution and for leaving your comment on my publication. You are a very valuable person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Reynaldo, I am delighted to be on this platform and to be able to write without so many demands as in other sites. Thank you for inviting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I learned a lot from this. Hope to apply this to my next blog. Thanks for sharing. 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @MyMindSpeaks

I hope you continue to learn and practice your writing skills a lot, because that way you will improve it.

Thank you for your excellent comment and for supporting me in my publication, I invite you to follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I'm trying my best to be a good blogger. 😅 I already subscribed to you the day that I commented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @MyMindSpeaks

I am very pleased that you have learned and that what I have published is useful to you.there are many years of accumulated experience collected in that little class!.

I invite you to follow me and be aware of my content.

Thank you for taking the time to go through my post and make such a good comment! .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello,

Your advice is very valid. Writing and speaking seem natural to us, but it is enough to see a baby in the first steps of it to realize that it is actually a skill learned from generation to generation.

Being a blogger, you also need discipline and consistency to be successful. Blockages will come up very often, but like the child in the beginning, she watches and tries the next step and the next word.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi #Jnavedan :

Blogging is a learning process in that I agree with you.

It takes a very positive mindset to keep pushing until you get results. You have to experiment and test because you cannot expect to have different results ready if you always keep doing the same.

The act of writing from my point of view has to be pleasant, enjoyed, observed and if you want even touched.

Well, it is by feeling the words to the core that it is possible to express what one wants to communicate.

Thank you for visiting my content and I hope you continue taking steps to my publications that will surely be interesting to you (or so I hope) ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blogging is a learning process in that I agree with you.

It takes a very positive mindset to keep pushing until you get results. You have to experiment and test because you cannot expect to have different results ready if you always keep doing the same.

The act of writing from my point of view has to be pleasant, enjoyed, observed and if you want even touched.

Well, it is by feeling the words to the core that it is possible to express what one wants to communicate.

Thank you for visiting my content and I hope you continue taking steps to my publications that will surely be interesting to you (or so I hope) ☺️

You're welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece. I am actually one of those who are trying to write but not trying enough. This guides is superb and might want to consider for my next write ups! I like it :) Anyways I have been wanting to know what we are called here, my best idea is bitcoincasher hahah:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi @Meyzee:

It is a pleasure for me to read that my material can help you!.

Well, I have been a writer for many years and in my knowledge I have learned that this is the most important thing to create content of any kind.

If you need additional help, do not hesitate to contact me, I can gladly assist you in the area of ​​creative writing.

"Anyways I have been wanting to know what we are called here, my best idea is bitcoincasher hahah:)"

Well I hope they give me credit for it was my idea to create this term 😃💥😃

Thank you for commenting on my post and for interacting so well with me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great piece. Blogging is new to me and read.cash is my first attempt. I have been posting consistently since I joined, But I dread the day I run out of what to run about, and the day seems near. Today, it was difficult to get writing, but with time, I ended up with something to publish.

I will note the tips you gave. I believe they will come handy soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello good friend: By practice I am sure that you will be able to achieve it. Anything can serve as inspiration, in fact to help you it would be a very good idea, what you build a post about what are the reasons why you are blocked and there is no topic to write about . In my case I have so many things and ideas to write about that I generally don't have time to talk about all of them and ended up writing about what most interests people.Here's another suggestion: write about your favorite TV series that you watch today.That is going to give you spectacular material to talk about, and I'm sure you and those of us who read you will like it 😃 . Thanks for taking the time to go through my post and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good, Excellent article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend it's about doing a good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago