BCH & read.cash is music!

4 60
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Hello dear bitcoincashers!

Have you ever thought that bitcoin cash is like music?

Today i woke up with that thought, reflecting on the similarities and also the contradictions, because as i am an analytical and reflective person, i take into account all the factors i study.

This thought occurred to me sitting at my workplace, i usually have a table where i smoke my cigarettes, i have a small radio and my books, of course with my drink, which in this case is the powdered energy drink that i mentioned in my previous post.

So this way i built my stories for these platforms.

This is how I begin to get inspired and tell you what you want to know.

But getting into the subject without much detouring, when I am very discouraged I usually play music and there this article becomes an important part:

This gadget is a marvel, a gift from a good friend that I met online and that curiously has a fantastic story. Story that one day i will tell because really impressive, what I can tell you is that i don't even know the name of that person and i don't know him either. I know you are interested in knowing how this is possible but i promise to tell you in another post.

What i mean is that music is encouraging, for example at this moment as i write this i am listening to the Eye of the tiger, the theme of the movie Rocky.

And the truth is there is a great mood, especially to write when you wake up very lazy and cold 😃

And that is why i say that bitcoin cash is like music, it gives you the motivation to push yourself. If we review this anology that i propose, we can realize there are slow music, moving music, rock and roll, disco, country, heavy metal, and many more variations!.

Music is the only art that can be appreciated with your eyes closed, close your eyes and feel it while reading this post!.

Using bitcoin cash we realize the infinite possibilities to which we can have access, shopping, a better life, entrepreneurship, social networks like these that generate an income important for people in need and countries in crisis, and the added value to develop new skills and meet very interesting people.

I have seen how bitcoin cash is helping to save the lives of many people, in particular cases in the case of @Alpher who is using what he generates on this platform to pay the education of its sister.

Another important example is the @Macrold initiative, which has been promoting a weekly sponsorship to all users who receive little income on this platform.

And i am mentioning it in this blog, not because i want to earn your vote, because i consider that the work they do should be recognized, as it has much merit and is highly honorable.It is worth mentioning that their publications are very good and entertaining in addition to the quality they have.

I have no particular interest in naming them, just in case there is any doubt that there is an economic agreement involved.

So we see how bitcoin cash is helping to improve people's lives, we can even see things as pleasant as a marriage proposal, planned and made in detail, what can which i found a very beautiful gesture and i was able to read the post recently.

The truth is very interesting to upload a marriage proposal to this platform, and very nice to see that it receives support 👍🏼

I do not remember the name of the user who uploaded the post, but i wish her the best of life and much success.

Each of them who contribute in their own way and add to the platform have their own song 😃

I always deviate when I'm writing and go around the bush, i apologize for that, but getting back to the topic ...

BCH for me is a combination of Queen, with Creedence, Bob Marley, Village People, Saturday night fever, Vaseline, Soda Estereo, BTS, imagine Dragons, Epica, Luciano Pavarotti, Beethoven, Donna Summer, The Bee Gees, Kpop, Avicci, Laura Pausini, Shakira, and tropical rhythms. It is all music fused into a single harmony.

And we are here and now listening to all this magnificent melody, so let's dance to its rhythm, let's talk, let's express ourselves, and day by day we create content for this great site.

How beautiful it is to be able to enjoy a good song, especially always your preference, how beautiful it is to be able to compare the currency that generates money with music, how beautiful it is that while you are reading this post have a melody in your mind and hum it.

And what song do you associate with bitcoin cash or read.cash?

Let me know in the comments!

Note: all my posts are made on my low-end cell phone.

See you soon bitcoincashers!

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
$ 0.01 from @katty77
$ 0.01 from @carolinacardoza
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

I'm not really a music guy. But I do enjoy listening to nice music. A nice piece you made here. my BCH earnings from read.cash have been helpful in taking care of some needs, and I'm grateful for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is music to my ears too, heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pleasure and for you what song represents bitcoin cash and this platform?.

Thanks for your comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago