Silent cry at night

12 50
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, BCH, ...

04.03.23

Lovely day and I am sure most of you have plans for the Holy week. What are you up to?

Me? I am just wondering what's on Lil B's mind.

I noticed something recently and it bothers me at night. She silently cries when we were about to sleep. This is happening for almost 3 nights.

This is really heartbreaking on my part because she doesn't speak clearly yet. Her vocabulary is still limited.

When I am about to sleep at night, I bear a hikbi. The first time I noticed it, I thought that she had fallen asleep as she stopped sucking on my breast while latching. Then when I heard her silent cry, there were tears falling on her eyes. I tried to ask her what's wrong but she just looked down or stared at the window or door, not saying a thing. I told her that if she needs anything she can tell mommy but again, she doesn't speak fully yet so she just stayed quiet.

Last night, she did the same thing. I told her to hug mommy and she did. I even kept the lights on for the thought she might be scared with no lights on too. She kept quiet again and I asked her if she wants to watch a movie. I played her favorite, The Boss baby until we both fell asleep.


What's happening Lil b? I hope you can tell mommy.

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Baka naka feel siya ng takot sis. O sa mga pinapanood niya. Minsan ganyan ang mga bata sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wawa nmn ni bb. Gnyan c bb kulot ko then sabi ko anyare? Di rin sasagot at hikbi lng din. Minsan sa napanood nila yan sa tv, duda ko lng hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga yung worry and pain na nararamdaman ng mommy kapag may dinramdam si baby po eh nu sis lalo na kapag hindi pa masyado na eexpress ni baby yung narramdaman at gusto njya sabhin. But hopefully maging okey na si baby sis 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true mas nakakastress yung ganito huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why, but maybe she scared of something, and she feels that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, she might be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, ano kaya nagyari ano? Umiyak ba sya the day before? O sa Umaga? Baka naalala my lang Yun. Sana di namaulit ano sias

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa gabi sya umiiyak sis eh. Happy naman sya kapag umaga. Magttry nga ako ng ibang ways bago sya matulog para malaman ko talaga bakit sya umiiyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka miss nya c daddy nya sis?LDR na ba kayo ulit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakabalik na kami sa daddy nya kaso pag maywork sya sa office sya natutulog. Baka hinahanap nya katabi matulog daddy nya ih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala bakit emotional si lil B

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din alam momsh. Nagwworry na nga din ako kasi totoong iyak nya yung walang sound eh. Hindi pa naman nya masabi ano talaga baka namimiss nya si daddy nya :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago