Online Daddy - A Month Away From You

17 44

050222

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Dear Honey

I miss you.

We talk everyday, every night and whenever you're not busy, but I can't still deny the fact that I miss you.

I am thankful for your sacrifices to support us. Being away from us because of your job, you enduring loneliness and the feeling of being home to your family. I just want to let you know that your sacrifices are worth it. We will be together soon as we planned. We will work on it together, one thing at a time. We will both be happy everywhere we go, as long as we are all together.

I didn't imagine that I will miss you like this. For sure Lil B misses you more than I do. I know that you can see it from her eyes when you call us.

I just want you to know that I am doing my best to take care of Lil b. I am thankful that you appreciate what I do even if I am having a hard time taking care of her. You always tell me that I should exercise and take care of myself too. I know that, however I need more rest and energy so I can take care of her more. I can take care of myself later.

I always remind you to take care of yourself too. I sometimes worry if you're getting enough time to eat or rest. You need to be healthy too. I need you to be healthy for Lil b. She'll be walking and running soon and we will soon have to keep up.

I know that it saddens you so see her milestones virtually, trust me I am too. That's why we will work on being together soon.

I am happy to know that you want to be engaged in everything when it comes to Lil B's activities. Doing it online makes it even harder. We can only take screenshots of you watching Lil B through videocall. Good thing that the messenger app has that feature but looks like they removed it. Now we can hardly take pictures while on videocall.

We would love to go on morning walks with you.

We would love to have breakfast, lunch and dinner with you.

We would love to have playtime with you.

We would love to hug you.

We are lucky to have you.

We can never have it all but the most important part is we are together as a family. Sacrifices are all worth it, we'll take everything little by little, step by step. I promise that we will both work on everything. From little things like chores, jobs, and even being a parent. We may fight sometimes but I am sure that everything will be settled before going to sleep, everything will be okay as long as we keep understanding each other. As long as, we don't treat each other as villains but instead a companion.

I know that you already know everything that I feel, I still want to remind myself that we were once away from each other so we can be together.

Lil b's birthday is coming up and I can't wait for us to be together soon. No worries, we'll celebrate special days together as well.

You'll come home soon. I am getting excited, and I am pretty sure you sure do too.

Love,

Honey wifie

This is the first time that I wrote a letter to my husband. Well he can't read it unless he opens my account on his laptop.

Why did I write a letter?

Because it's been a month since he's home. We have to save money, expenses are waving like crazy. Emergency expenses slaps us too.

I think I need to get a job or at least double time earning. Perhaps explore other crypto earning sites or platforms.

Sad news

We also received a not so good news last week my MIL was confined in the hospital for a few days because she's getting weaker. What worries us is she's not eating well. She would always say that she doesn't have an appetite to eat until she became weaker and weaker, almost bedridden. I can feel my husband's frustrations as my father and sister in law seemed to not listen to him. To consider other professionals that could also help.

At the same time when MIL got admitted, my FIL got positive for COVID-19. He's feeling normal though, asymptomatic and now he's quarantined at home. Good thing that MIL tested negative despite being unvaccinated.

I am glad that it wasn't severe as he's fully vaccinated but MIL wasn't, she's immunocompromised. Lung problem due to asthma, malnutrition, bronchial asthma secondary to pneumonia. Blood sugar spiked when she eats too.

I can't imagine how worried and lonely/sad my husband is. I want to hug him and kiss him whenever he tells me what's happening on his family's side. Now we needed to postpone other plans here in metro manila and I feel like going to Cebu where his parents are might help my MIL's condition. Perhaps seeing Lil b can motivate her to get her nutrition back at the same time, I can check on her and understand what's going on.

That's it for now.

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are a great wife po, you have the sweetest moments with your baby and husband 💖. Hoping your In-laws will be safer in the days ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nako kaya nga gustong gusto ko na magkasama kaming tatlo kasi namimiss ko makita yung mag-ama ko na magkasama. Thank you, I am feeling pretty positive na makakarecover si MIL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time will surely grant your wishes po, hehehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka cutieeee ni babyyy 😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Palawayan po hahahha char! Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww such a sweet mother and a wife. Keep strong po sa inyo hope one day you can bond na together personally. Ako din namimiss ko na akin kaso di ko pa namemeet HHAHAHAHA chariz po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa ngayon ML bonding muna namin ng asawa ko hahahhaa. Wag ka magalala, feeling ko na sulit yung paghihintay mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Months palang sya diba ate? Ang cute ni babyy, ang puti nyaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si bebe? Magboborthday na sya this moooonth🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg advance happy bday sakaniyaaaaaa 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I and my husband sis have been into LDR before,because if work ,but we have a hard time dealing with it,that's why he choose to stop and find another work. I'm glad both of you are having a good relationship despite of the LDR situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you're together now. Ldr is really.challenging especially for parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about missing my someones too. Its been two weeks thatbwe haven't contact each other. He don't have a signal on his workplace. I do miss him also🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako madalas nga dn nagbbrownout doon sa leyte tska mahina signal. Kaya minsan mapapaisip ka na lang na bakit kelangan pa lumayo huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ng LDR sis. Be strong kayo Lalo na my health problems ang family side ng hubby mo. Sending my prayers for your MIL Sana gumaling na siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Di ko pa nga sila nammeet since nagpandemic eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sis.sana mameet mo na sila soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago