Nighties Likeys

24 31

060622

Good night to my read.cash friends here who are already asleep. Good night to our friends who's about to sleep. To you, keep reading this and I hope you'll get a good night sleep.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, I saved this article posted by @itsmeCguro and @joydigitalsolutionsom questions about sleeping habits or preferences.

Since I am already feeling sleepy just by staring at Lil B's sleeping face, makes me want to do this too.

So let's get my fingers typin'!

Lights On / Lights Off

I remember when I was a kid, I can get to fall asleep when the light is off until I got older. I think I preferred sleeping lights off (with a dim light on) when I started working on a graveyard shift. Turning the lights off actually helped me adjusting into night shift life. My body can fall alseep if it's dark, meaning night time or time to sleep. Lights off somehow imitates the night time.

Light Sleeper / Heavy Sleeper

I'm a super duper heavy sleeper. Alarm clocks can't wake me up. No matter what type of alarm clock, if my body knows or that I do not have something to do the next day you can't just wake me up that easily.

Fan / No Fan

With fan but no ACs. I have a back problem and if my back feels cold, back pain will kill me for the rest of the day.

One Pillow / Lots of Pillow

Lots of pillows. I don't know but I feel comfortable if I have pillows on each of my side. It's like someone's lying beside me hihihi.

Early in Bed / Late Sleeper

Definitely a late sleeper but it also depends on how long my sleep was the night before. I can be can go to bed early if I am too tired for the day.

Thin Blanket / Thick Blanket

I think, either as long as the cloth feels good on my skin.

Pajamas On / Comfy Clothes

Comfy clothes for me. I don't like wearing pajamas. I wasn't used to it and I really love sleeping feeling the air passing by my legs or feet.

Drink Milk / Drink Water

Milk! I don't know but drinking milk makes me sleepy more.

Socks / No socks

No socks unless I am sick hahaha! I have sweaty hands and feet and if I'll wear socks sleeping my feet may stink or I might get an athlete's foot

Back or Stomach / Sleep on side

I was a stomach or side sleeper before I got pregnant and gave birth. I thought I'd be able to sleep that way again after I gave birth but no hahahah. My back is killing me most of the time so I need to lie on my back to ease the pain and somehow I got used to it.

Now lil b seemed to be a stomach sleeper and I get to be the back sleeper.

Now I can sleep HAHAHAHA! Posting this article is my goal before I go to sleep and I am typing this with one eye open. Zzzzzzzzzz

Mapapafast talk ka dito ng konti char!

pictures posted from Unsplash

11
$ 2.15
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I prefer to lights off because I am comfortable in sleeping with dark surroundings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas feel mo ang gabi kapag lights off anooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pajamas on and lights off is what works for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung silk na pajamas siguro masusuot ko pag tulog hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang irritated ako kapag isang unan lang gamit ko. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang gusto mangagaw ng unan pag kulang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh light sleeper ako pero pag sobrang pagod talaga at kulang na kulang sa tulog ay auto walang paki sa paligid haha, yes to lights off talaga ang serene ng surroundings if it's dim, wahh kapwa puyater pala tayo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaz gorl! Nako madalas ako noon makalagpas sa bababaan kapag nagcocommute dahil apaka antukin koooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure magbabago pa sleeping position niyan ni Lil B ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo naman, sa ngayon titiisin ko muna si makahinga bago sya makatulog hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lights off ako pti mga anak ko at nagmana sila sa akin hehehe. 3 pillows kming tatlo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okaya pwede ding sila ang gawing pillows hahaa char! Si lil b niyayakap ko na lang dn pag nlalapag ko sya matulog haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer lights on so kitang kita ko ang mga nangyayari charr. Lots of pillows too ate. I have three pillows eh. Sa ulo, sa paa at sa tagiliran ko. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA matulog na nga lang kelangan may ganap! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis tulog mantika, hahaha! Masarap kaya matulog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trot! Member ka dn siguro ng samahang MASA ano hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ba ung masandal eh tulog๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ses! HAHAHAHAA or Mapi, mapikit tulog HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Guilty as charge๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Light sleeper lang ako. Kahit ganu pa kalalim ang tulog, isang tawag lang sakin, gising na ako kaagad. Saka two pillows lang ako eh, konti kasi unan namin. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feeling ko kung light sleeper ako lagi akong iritable hahahaha. Ako nga nangaagaw na minsan ng unan ng di namamalayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiingit ako minsan sa mga heavy sleeper, kasi kahit ano pang ingay sa paligid di talaga magising agad. Ako kasi, ang bilis magising. Kaunting ingay lang, rinig na ng tenga ko, hehehe... Gusto ko din maraming pillows. Nakakaganda ng tulog pag marami akong pillow like pwedeng patungan ng Paa at yung pwedeng e hug

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala para ka palang asawa ko. Tatayo lang ako maalompungatan tapos babangon hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga sis. Yung partner ko pag nagising, nagising din ako lalo na pag tatayo. Yung ingay ng Paa niya ang nagpagising sa akin... Ang pagiging light sleeper ang dahilan minsan bakit di ako matulog tuwing araw kasi pag nagising lang ako sa kunting ingay, sumasakit na yung ulo ko...

$ 0.00
1 year ago