My Phone is Crowded

39 35

060422

I just realized something when I use my phone or even in my pc. I like hiding shortcut icons on my homescreen or desktop. Why? Maybe because I just wanted to see my wallpaper in full image and I want it to be as clean as possible, for my eyes at least.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I noticed that I've been getting notifications on my phone to clear my phone's memory or removing dump files. It suggests to remove or uninstall not frequently used apps.

Even if I don't use it that often, me and my husband needs it. I am his personal assistant or secretary after all hahaha!

Anyway, I am going to share a few applications that I have on my phone but let me share how my phone homescreen looks like.

my lovely lil bee and the love of my life

I only have 3 pages on my homescreen. I prefer having an app drawer so I can see all the apps installed on my phone. I turned off the setting to create an icon on the homescreen for any apps that I will install. It's makalat tignan hihihi.

Oh by the way, if you have or know other apps don't hesitate to recommend it to me. I am a bored mom and I need to entertain myself while breastfeeding lil B.

Messaging apps

plus Viber
  • Telegram - I installed this app because one of my bestfriends messenger account is also being spied by his girlfriend. We can only communicate with her using this app.

  • Discord - my husband and I used to videocall using discord when I was still pregnant. We can play COD or Mobile Legends and instead of using the voice chat on the specific game app, we use discord instead for the game to run smoothly.

  • Messenger - Most people must have this. If you have Facebook, you must have a messenger app too. For more convenient way to communicate to people.

  • Viber - I recently installed it on my phone because I forgot to install it when I got a new phone. I installed this again because when Lil B got sick, her pedia uses her viber account to do online consultations.

Gaming apps

I don't play COD anymore, the last time that I played was when I was still pregnant. No wonder Lil B gets to sleep when I watch action movies.

I recently saw a post from Noise.cash about Clash of Clans (COC) and I realized I can play that game again too. The last time I played it was around 2014? So it has been almost a decade HAHAHAHA!

The Pubg app here was just a default app. Maybe Xiaomi users can get a free gift on PUBG.

Streaming apps

I just installed Loklok to check if it's like BiliBili, but it looks like it.

I also have a one year subscription in Discovery+, they have a cheap one year offer and I got to watch documentaries or other entertaining shows.

Netflix is common, we are using my husband's account.

For HboGo, we are using my sister's account because she has a one month subscription. By the way for GOMO sim users, they already have entertainment or lifestyle offers. You can redeem an HboGo 1month subs for only 7GB. We get to watch the new Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore

And of course, Youtube even if it plays ads on most videos it is still a great video streaming platform.

Social media apps

I only have a few I don't browse on Fb or IG that much. Tiktok is time consuming too, but Lil B and I do dance Tiktoks hahaha. I have the same username, feel free to check us out!

Photo editing apps

I don't have time to edit photos but I use Canva to create my thumbnail here. Snapseeed for quick photo editing. Lightroom which I haven't used yet. My sister bought preset filters somewhere and I still haven't tried it using my phone, maybe soon if I have time hahaha!

Online banking

Gcash and Coinsph are my most used online e-wallets. I just installed Tonik and will explore it more. My sister suggested that app too.

Booking services app

I always use Angkas whenever I am in a hurry, I don't always feel comfortable riding taxis or cars because I have motion sickness. I prefer smelling, breathing and feeling the fresh air on my skin.

CebuPacific, AirAsia and Traveloka are the apps that I use whenenver I check flight fares. I compare which airlines has the cheapest airfare so that my husband can go home to us.

Online shopping

I only have a few. hahahahha! Yes just a few. I don't have a screenshot because the app's icons where locked from homescreen.

  • Shopee

  • Carousell

  • Puregold Mobile App

I hope the Puregold release it's self-checkout option soon.

crypto earning apps

Pi was the first crypto mining App that I used, however, it doesn't have monetary values yet. All Pioneers are still waiting for it since we've been mining for over a year now.

Then I got to join Noise.cash and @Read.Cash and the most probably used app on my phone.

I joined Appics too however, I don't go out that much and I don't have a lot of pictures to share at this moment. I can only share pictures of Lil B hahahah. I am hoping to engage more on that platform too.

Did you notice the Merge Cats and Crypto Dragons? I just installed it hahahah! Don't judge me please. Let me know if I am just wasting my time on both apps so I can uninstall them HAHAHAHA! I am just trying it out. I was just trying to explore other Crypto token hihi. What can you say?

Yes, I feel that my phone is a little bit too crowded. If you have any comments, suggestions, recommendations, or violent reactions from the apps that I am using chika below please!

12
$ 2.33
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

May PUBG rin ako sis kakalaro ko lang siguro 1 moth pa lang yung account ko haha! Add mo ako kasi weak ako a.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayaw ko na ng pubg mas smooth kasi galaw sa cod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh naglalaro ka pala ng COC sis. Nasa TH 11 na ako at tinamad na din ksi nag ML na mga kasamahan ko. May bili bili at loklok ako para sa Kdramas ko hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako antagal na ng account ko na yun. College pa lang ako nung nagstart ako maglaro. Ngayon ko na lang naisip laruin ulit so mga 7 or 8 years na syang nasa th 10 HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na tlga nho. Dami ko accounts napilot ksi mga brothers ko naging bz na. Ayw ko din ibinta hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naglalaro ka din pala ng COC sis..player din ako niyan dati

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukang kelangan natin ng clan HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

active kapa rin sa COC sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon lang ulit after almost a decade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako hindi na kasi wala ng time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itatanong ko pa Naman Sana Yung dragon at kittens. Haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

LIS yung eme eh. Nittry ko nga sana magwithdraw kaso di ko pa magawa sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think almost the same tayo except for the games..hahaha clear mo na ung di na ngagamit before mag hang ung phone mo...hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun na nga momsh di ko alam tatanggalin ko HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami din akong apps na di ko ginagamit, hehe, Kaya e uninstall ko rin Yong iba kasi makalat talaga.

Pictures Lang madami sa phone ko, dahil sa noise,wala akong game app, kasi wala na akong time maglaro, kulang pang time ko dito sa read. Cash, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naglalaro lang ako kapaag nagpapadede hahahaha kasi kapag nanunuod ako nakakatulog dn ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, nahuhulogan na nga ako NG phone sa mukha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loklok talaga di ko na inaalis sa phone ko haha tapos tadtad ng videos kesa sa pictures kaya full storage agad hahaa mas bina value ko kasi videos than sa pictures haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung madalas ka pala manuod sa loklok naka vip ka everyday hahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung phone ko mga pictures ang marami😅walang games at earning site lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pictures at videos hahaha minsan nahirapan na dn ako magbackup. Gusto ko nga magdagdag ng earning sites.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii, CoC player din ako pero tagal na last laro ko, 2018 yata😂😂

TH12 na ako doon eh, naku macheck nga din ulit, hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooooy taraaaa taas mo na pala. Ako kay t11 pa lang ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adik ako dati jan sis eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay th10 pa lang pala ako hahaha. Arat naaaaaa laro na tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, oks ah mamayang gabi sis.. May clan ka ba, ako waley eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumali lang ako sa random clan hahahaha para makapagclan war ulit ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone ko din storage full na, need ko na yata ng memory card hehe,, Relate ako sa booking service app sis, Nung sa Cebu pa kami halos lahat ng booking app meron ako haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagyan mo na ng memory card yan sis! Kelangan madami kang pang picture picture hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala akong booking services app ate. Haha. Hindi naman kasi masyadong uso yon dito sa lugar namin. Pero minsan nagamit din ako ng Foodpanda. Napaka dalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukang napakaaccessible ang lugar nyo jan ah. Kahit yung asawa ko foodpanda at grab lang madalas nya gamit eh. Yung grab dito nya lang sa manila naggamit kasi walang grab sa probinsyaaa hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whooah, andaming Apps Naka install sa phone mo sis. Malaki yata ang phone storage mo no? Yung sa games pa lang, malaki na ang app sizes niyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakachamba kasi kami ng mura na 256gb nakakain nga lang ng pictures and videos phone storage ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, anlaki ng phone storage. Anong brand niyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xiaomi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang usto ko din iinstall yung discord, mas mainam yata yon compared to messenger call.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Itry mo sis. Depende dn siguro sa internet connection mas convenient kasi ang messenger. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What fun applications you have on your phone, my phone has only been in use for 3 months and it has already used up all the internal memory, now I only have to buy an SD to improve the space of my phone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Using an sd card is better and if you'll buy one get the high storage capacity :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago