Memories - GALLERY RAID!

13 21

01-22-22

Photos or pictures serves as memories. Happy or sad, good or bad memories. It shows you a part of your life. I really love joining prompts like this, specially if you needed to post photos.

This is my entry for thr Gallery Raid Prompt started by @meitanteikudo and thanks for tagging me @Momentswithmatti to join this prompt.

Let me thank my lovely sponsors who I still believes and motivates!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Simple machanics for a simple, enjoyable prompt. Just choose a photo from your gallery and tell something about it. Choose the photos from these categories:

  • Oldest photo on your phone

  • Latest photo on your gallery

  • Photo you have no idea about

  • Embarassing photo

  • Worst photo

  • A selfie/groupfie

  • Best photo

  • Photo of a food you want to eat again

  • A place you have been and want to visit again

  • Photo of someone you admire

  • Beach/resort/getaway photo

  • Funniest photo

  • Most memorable photo

Don't forget to post your articles to Prompt Factory community :)

Let's see what photos or memories I can share with you. By the way, since I just fixed my phone 2 weeks ago, I'll use my Google Photos Gallery instead and my current photos on my phone since most of my pictures are synced there. It would be not fun if I will post the oldest photo on my phone was 2 weeks ago hahahaha!

Anyway, lezgooo!

Oldest photo on your phone

dec 2003

I found this on my Google Photos account and this was taken on 2003. HAHAHAHAHAH yeah, I can't deny that I was an emo girl back then. I just felt cute and I was wearing my favorite polo shirt. HAHAHAHA!

Latest photo on your gallery

SS Trial card skin ni Nana sa Mobile Legends hihi

I thought I got the permanent skin but it was just a 7days trial card. This is just a screenshot but if you are looking for a picture taken from my camera, here's the one.

Lil B taking a bath this morning and eating the star fish bath toy, coz she teething. hihihihi.

Photo you have no idea about

HAHAHAHAHAHAH! I TOTALLY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS IS. hahahahahha!

Embarassing photo

HAHAHAHA this was taken when I was in college. My friends and I were teasing each other's nose. We want to know who has the most flat nose among us. It wasn't me by the way HAHAHAH!

Worst photo

Actually all of my photos are worse! I don't have a good photo especially if it's a close up photo. I just find this photo fun to show as my worst photo hahaha

A selfie/groupfie

This photo was taken yesterday with my husband and mother-in-law. I still haven't met them personally and we are really looking forward to see them this year. I really hope we can go to Cebu soon.

Best photo

Some of you might have read my article about my Lil B's 8th month Cosplay. You can check it out here.

Photo of a food you want to eat again

I know this is not a food but I really miss drinking. I researched if breastfeeding mothers can drink at least wine, some mothers say yes so I tried. But after one drink, not even a full glass, my breastmilk almost ran out.

A place you have been and want to visit again

This is my lola's home in Camalig, Albay. It's been years since I've went there. By the way, we go to Albay every Holy Week as a family tradition. My father's family has a Mama Mary na pinaparada tuwing Holy week. Our Mater Dolorosa. Our whole clan will visit there for a week long stay and we can also have a quick vacation too.

Photo of someone you admire

Two people in my life that I admire the most. I admire how my husband sacrifices him being away from us so he can provide for our family and how he handles things and listens to me when I needed someone to listen.

I admire my lil B even if she's so young and even when I was still pregnant she didn't give me a hard time through my pregnancy and when I gave birth. She really helped me even if I didn't ask for help, yet.

Funniest photo

This picture was taken back in 2011 when we went to our city's year-end fireworks display and we were fooling around. See how most of my photos were not decent ahahhaa!

Most memorable photo

Too many pictures, too many memories but this is the most meaningful photo that I'll forever keep. I don't need to say much about this, it says it all. :)

It took me time to finish this prompt because I saw other pictures that brought back lots of memories.

My Google Photos are already full and I don't want to delete these memories, these photos. These are just a few of my memories that I can share with you. Share yours too!

Let me tag a few people so they can also take a look back and do a little throwback, I hope that they still haven't posted an article about this hihi. @Marinov @Jijisaur

Lead image from unsplash, pictures posted are mine

8
$ 2.86
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awwwww. Such beautiful pictures of beautiful times. Thank you for letting us in on your gallery. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may pic pagkatapos manganak 🤧 salamat sa tag sis. Gawin ko to bukas. Ang cute ni baby parang may lahing Korean 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako maternity hospital kasi ako nun tska talagang proactive sila magpicture. Kinukuha nila yung phone na gagamitin pampicture, tsk tinanong nila pw ng phone ko bago umepek anesthesia.

For sure matutuwa ka dn habang naghahanap ka ng pics mo para dito. Marerelax ka dn hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh don't delete the photos... sayang wala kaming picture ni baby nung lumabas sya ... nahimatay kasi ako..hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako mamsh di ako magdelete naggagawa na lang akong bagong email add or lipat sa pc ng pictures hihu. Nako sayang, naalala ko yung pic ng pamangkin ko pagkalabas nya parang si thanos hahahaha mejo pinkish violetish hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great pics and you got lots of wonderful memories with them. You are a whacky, funny, person :) And the baby's super cute :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi thanks sis! Mejo mahirap dn pumili ng pictures sa daming nakasave sken.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaking madam yung oldest photos nakuha mo pa, owemji relate sa pa emo girl days haha. Anyways thanks for sharing your gallery naks namn di na kasi ako nag ml jusko tinamad na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mga naipon sa account ko buti nakasync yung karamihan hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures are always a memory to us. Nice to see your gallery. But I like the baby picture the most. Most memorable photo it's really memorable dear. Love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I nice username too, I'm wondering if that's your real name. I remember the character Mazekin in the Tv Series Lucifer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photo you don't have any idea what it is about is so real! Haha I've seen a lot of pictures in this category but they somehow have some ideas what it is about. It hurts when you thought na may skin ka na ulit ni Nana pero trial card lang. saklap haha btw Nana is one of my fave heroes sa ML haha inis kasi halos lahat sa kanya pag sya kalaban 😂

btw, Lil B is soo cute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

AHAHAHA! I am happy you can relate sa ML, kaenes eh. Thanks, I hate to say na mana sa tatay hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago