How are you feeling?

4 29

022522

Just a day just an ordinary day, just trying to get by.....

Does anyone know this song by Vanessa Carlton? Well, I just remembered it as I know most of us or should I say all of us are just trying to get by day by day.

Let me thank my sponsors for your continuous support. @Bloghound sis, thanks for renewing your sponsorship too!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Oh by the way our sister @MidnightSky posted a self-wellness check last time. Since I am feeling kinda MEH today, I wanted to check a few things. Let's take a look and try.

Oh by the way, last Wednesday I went along with my sister to visit our OB, we have the same doctor when we got pregnant. My sister initially planned to get an implant as her contraceptive, they went to an NGO office last Monday in Quezon city as the offer free contraceptive implants. Unfortunately, she didn't make it on the line because the slots for that day has already been accumulated, instead she decided to continue to get injectibles from our OB.

Then, yes I went along for a check up. It has been 9months since I gave birth and no mentruation yet. They say, breastfeeding moms usually takes longer for their menstruation to be back. My sister got her mens back after 15 months. The reason I wanted to get checked because I've been having dysmenorrhea like pain that lasts for a minute or two. Last year, I've been experiencing the same pain almost everyday. That's why I had a papsmear so we can check. As for the lab results of my papsmear, there's no cervical cancer detected but there's a mild inflamation. My OB asked me to take antibiotics via suppository for 5 days. After that, the pain stopped but only for a month. Now, it's back again and the pain is a little bit stronger. From the scale of 1 to 10, I rated is as 8 because I have to pause whatever I am doing while I am experiencing the pain.

My OB asked to do a urinalysis to be sure or to see if I have UTI. We waited and after we got the results, my urine is pretty normal but a little bit dehydrated. So UTI is out, for us to figure out why I am having that pain is to do a transV ultrasound which I have yet to do hahaha.

Another pain that I am experiencing is in my chest. I told my OB about that too and I told her that the pain wasn't like that I am running out of breath. I am confident that it wasn't a heart problem because the pain only occurs on a certain position or usually after I carry Lil B. She said it can be muscle pain or costochondritis which can be treated by pain reliever but to be sure, she advised to do an ECG.

Haaaay, I know. I don't want to take pain relievers.

okay, let's go back and see how am I doing.

  1. I am feeling meh and I feel like I don't have the liberty to have my me time. Sometimes I feel that my parents are always too tired to take a look at my Lil so I can at least take a bath. I am not being an ungrateful daughter but sometimes I think staying here in my parents doesn't serve its purpose. That's why right after Lil B's birthday we'll move to Leyte, where my husband works.

  2. mentioned on #1

  3. lunch I don't think I drank enough water.

  4. fine, I guess.

  5. nothing HAHAHAHA or maybe carrying mah bebi?

  6. bleached my hair

  7. drink beer or get out of the house (but I can't)

  8. I am looking forward to see my husband again

  9. Play Mobile legends

  10. For having a growing healthy lil B.

It's sometimes fun talking to my own mind. Don't forget to look out for yourself too!

2
$ 2.43
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tara sis. Let's drink beer and get out of the house 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap magmommies night out huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy patingen nga ng bleached hair madam ahhkkk I want to also do that to my hair yet face to face classes are coming so bawal muna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sis mag2nd bleach pa ko ulit kasi galing natural hair color ko pa hahaha. Mas gusto ko pa ng mas light para maachieve ko ulit yung dating halos white hair

$ 0.00
2 years ago