Greens and Reds for yesterday and for BCH

11 32

07.19.22 am

List. We usually use bullet points when we list something to point out or emphasize important information within any written document, presentation or articles.

Today I'm going to share a little bit of what happened yesterday as my day 15 on the 30-day writing challenge.

Let me fire a few bullets! Lez gooo!

  • Bulacan house update (GREEN)

I visited our little house renovation again to check how's eveything going. Eveything is looking pretty good so far and hoping that everything will be finished soon.

A few friends and cousin asked me when we will transfer to Bulacan. My husband decided to renovate the house before we go to Leyte or Cebu. My parents here in Marikina will be moving out soon too and will transfer to Cavite. Some of our things are still here and we will need a secure place before my parents and I move out.

But before I went to Bulacan, I received a message from my sister in-law. It's not a good news.

  • Crochet delivery (GREEN)

I have a cousin who got a house in Bulacan too. My sister just finished doing my cousin's bra top and asked me to deliver it to her when I go to Bulacan.

My sister has been crocheting for a couple.of years now and getting betting. She has an Fb page, Floop, and her Shopee Shope here. Here's a few products that she made.

  • Chika with my cousin (GREEN)

I had a chance to have my me time when I go to my cousin. She's a mother for 2 kids and we she's just a few years older than I am. We get along so well and we tried to catch up. I am thankful that she knows that wants me to stay longer whenever I visit their house. She knows how I needed to be away and be myself for a little while. However, around 3pm I told her that I need to go home but it rained I ended up staying until 6pm unti the rain stopped because I don't want to book a Grab going home, I might get nauseaus on the way home.

Anyway, we talked about things. Life, relatives, motherhood, and shitty stuff. I am at least happy to have her close to me.

  • MIL in ICU (RED)

I received a message from my sister-in-law that Mama is in ICU. I messaged my husband right away and tried to call him but can't reach him. I tried to call him again after I'm done with my business in Bulacan and gladly he answered the call. Reception in his area wasn't that good that's why we've been having hard time to reach him.

I told him to call his ate or Papa to check for updates. Good thing he reached Papa but Mama is still in ICU and waiting for her to be stable. My husband told me that Mama had a blockage in the heart but we have yet to get more details about it.

I also feel bad that being away with my husband causes him more stress and he gets to turn his stress to his co-workers. We've been discussing since last night if we might need to go to Cebu sooner than planned.

  • Riders asking to cancel the ride (RED)

I've been going to Bulacan via Angkas or Joyride. I already got a rider via Angkas.

Then I suddenly received a call from the rider, asking me to cancel it because I can't wait. I don't want to cancel it on my end because it will affect me in booking another rider. He told me that he cannot cancel it on his end because he needs to call support for cancellation. I got more pissed because he told me that it was my decision to cancel the ride. I cancelled the ride but I sent an email complaint to Angaks Support.

What really hit me was he told me that he will take 40mins to go to the pick up location while the gps on the map says he's only 10mins away. The app won't get riders that are too far from the pick up location.

  • Bch going back up! (GREEN)

It was actually very nice to see that BCH is going back up. A few minutes ago here's how BCH is going

Looking good BCH! Go greener!

Oh you can see my BCH balance hahahah! I actually got the chance to hodl my bch earnings since last month. I am hoping to see a 1BCH balance on my account before I withdraw it all and pay the gift I purchased during the father's day hahaha.

  • Free bitcoin cash payout! (GREEN)

It's my 3rd week to get something from the Free Bitcoin Cash App.

I let SassaGorl press the spin button because she is the lucky one.

LET'S GO GREEN PLEASE! No more reds.

I am really hoping to get more greens for the next few days.

For people who are reading this and is close to God, please include my mother in-law in your prayers.

Let's enjoy our day!

lead image from unsplash

closing banner edited from toonme.com

pictures are mine unless stated.

all rights reserved. Micontingsabit

6
$ 1.30
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Im not sure if sayo ko nakita yung post about free mining sa bch sis. I tried and had my first pay out last Tuesday. Okay na rin yun.

So sad to hear about your mom hopefully she will be okay very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalulungkot ako kapag bumababa value ni bch, pero kapag tumaas na value niya, di ko na alam gagawin ko, stucked between ihohold ko pa ba or sell na. Haha. Kakaloka magcrypto sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

onga eh. parang sa stocks lang din, kelangan mo talaga aralin para makahanap kang way para di malugi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang pataas na sya hehe. Sana wag na bumaba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Onga sis. Nagspagetti pataas pababa kasi hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yong dip n bch, nagsimula ako nung 24kphp siya hanggang umangat ng sobra. Pero sana makakabawi narin.

Hope your mother inlaw get well soon sis, pray lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako last year nag 37k syaaaaaaa gusto ko makaipon ng mahigit 1bch sana tapos yung 1bch ihold ko gang yumaas uleeet.

Thanks for the prayers. Sana maging okay na syaaaaa 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the stability of your mother in law, snd sana tuloy tuloy na nga🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana maging okay na si mil kooo. 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nung crochet ate. Bet ko yung color nya. Hahaha. Ayun na nga, nag green na ang BCH. Palaban na ulit. Sana tuloy tuloy na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka may pagbigyan kaaaaa okaya flowers na crochet gumagawa dn sister ko hahahahaha.

Sana makabangon na tayo uleeet. Namis ko yung 5digits ng bch eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago