Read Cash And Blogging To The Rescue

7 26
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago

One anagram of the Roman numeral XVII is VIXI, which in Latin translates as "I have lived", with the implication "My life is over" or "I'm dead". Some Alitalia planes have no row 17, some Italian hotels have no room 17. The 17th curve at the Cesana bobsled run at the 2006 Winter Olympics in Turin was "Senza Nome", or "Without a name", to crown it all, I was only just clocking seventeen.

According to multiple Italian stories I read back then, I was made to understand the toughest age of adolescence is 17, it was widely an acceptable fact. I became scared and all because of this, I couldn't concentrate, in everything. It was as if my whole life was wobbling and crashing right before my very eyes.

I had in me that fear syndrome and most times I ended up being frightened and I was always underwhelming and underperforming in virtually everything I did....

Even after the much hyped seventeen, eighteen and nineteen never saw the very best of me. Rather they saw a more slow, unserious, aggressive and introverted me, the one that lacked self believe and wouldn't give his best in anything.

It was truly appalling to my friends and well wishers. But who could I open up to and say I was a victim of my own curiosity. Of course, I might end up being taunted and scorned. Something I actually fiercely detested.

Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my newest sponsors, @Tomi-Ajax and @remona , they are both wonderful writers, I am sincerely grateful. You can check out their articles, as well as that of my other sponsors. Thank you and I promise not to disappoint.

*******************************

I was too curious about my new age that I wanted to know what I should be expecting, and things I ought to be doing, how I ought to behave, why I ought to behave in such a manner, how I ought to treat my junior ones and things a seventeen years old was entitled to.

Then in the process, I ended up compounding my woes, "what did I truly learn..?" Of course I learnt the opposite of what I had intended. I was led astray.

*******************************

But, over the past year I met noise cash, it was more than fantastic a meeting. I posted a lot of pictures, posted a lot of short post and met a lot of people and had hundreds of followers, and I then named noise cash my "girlfriend"

Although, I was told about read cash, it was noise cash that I truly owe gratitude to. I made blogging an hubby and I truly earned the rewards. Thanks to free tips, I was having the very best spell of success in three years.

I couldn't have hoped for more, certainly not. Blogging gave me a new lease of life, it was as if, I was giving a fresh page to start from. After about five months on noise, I decided to try read, and here we are. Two weeks in, my love for blogging has aggrandized. It has definitely increased and am so loving this.

My past woes, forgotten or to describe better, I have dumped it into the refuse and the refuse had long been incinerated.

When I then sat a friend down, and explained all this, word for word, he was extremely happy and all in smiles he said "READ CASH AND BLOGGING TO THE RESCUE" and truly it was......

Author's Message

Hello everyone, hope your week has been fantastic, if so then am quite happy for you. Let's make this interactive, what came to your rescue when you were down. I will make sure to interact too. Stay Safe and blessed. See ya(๑♡⌓♡๑).....

NB: Lead Image was gotten from Unsplash and the article you have been reading is totally devoid of plagiarism.

*******************************

DISCLAIMER: All materials published in this article, is intended for informative, entertainment and educational purposes only. No offence aimed at any person, entity, body, institution or religion.

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

TOPIC: BLOGGING TO THE RESCUE...
WRITER: MICHAELBCH
DATE: MARCH 9TH, 2022
COPYRIGHT 2022...

Thanks for reading, don't forget to subscribe to MichaelBCH, if you found my latest article interesting.

9
$ 1.11
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
+ 2
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you're doing well, I'm sure many people have success story too based on read.cash to the rescue too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right brother. A lot of people will have their different stories to tell. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you sir Michael BCH it good to know that you have achieved a significant amount of success in just two weeks wishing you success on your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too. Actually I find your name hilarious, can't stop laughing 😆🤣😂. Anyways, thanks for wishing me success and I pray same for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very glad that you were finally able to find your way. And you are satisfied with the way you are in. I wish you more and more success, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Ellen. I appreciate your kind words and contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago