The Quest..

15 26
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago

I woke up this morning and I was so cheerful. The night's sleep was a good one and I was feeling very smart and sound. Another reason for my cheerfulness what that I wasn't home alone as my mom was around even though she later left for church but it was nice to have her company for a few hours at least.

The day was pretty busy for me as I had to do some laundry and tidying of my clothes. Since I had alot to do, I decided to quickly dedicate a few mins to read.cash so I could check out your articles and interact as well. As soon as I put on my data, my WhatsApp notifications started to pour in which I ignored cos I had to face read.cash.

About 45mins later, I was done with all the articles on my notification bar and decided to briefly hop into WhatsApp and check my messages. After checking my messages I started to view status of my contacts and that was when it all started.

After viewing the above status, I laughed and thought my friend was just joking around until I found out that it was true that someone or should I say females are now having sexual relations with Dogs..

My cheerful day immediately turned to dust and till now I can't get the thought off my mind. It's being said right now that there are videos and pictures of this development on YouTube and Instagram and I'm sure that some of us here might have seen them or not.

I told myself I wasn't going to watch the videos because it would be an eyesore and just ruin my day but right now, without the video my day has been sapped of its natural thoughts.

How does someone lie with a dog? Really is this not sickening? This is what the love and the lust for money is making people do.

I couldn't help but shed tears when I heard that what I was sad about was just mild as girls in Dubai are consuming poop and made to do more horrible stuffs for money.

I do not argue that this money is not a huge sum, yes it is. Still, no amount of money is worth losing one's dignity over.

I have tried to imagine this thing and as much as I blame the girls for being desperados in their money quest, I can't help but feel sick about the human who would pay a girl to have sexual relations with his dog.

To me, it reeks of so much vanity and wickedness. Where do such people even come from? Or does money make people mad and sick all of a sudden?

I have to commend God really. He is supper awesome! If I were God, I wouldn't sit and watch that rubbish happen as I would literally strike them with lightening or just set them ablaze on the spot.

Another thing that Got me angry was that after they do this rubbish to get the money, the money is spent of getting extravagant wigs, bags, clothes, latest IPhone and more material things.

Do these people even look at the future, the end of their lives when they would now be old and have kids? I really doubt it.

Today is not the kind of day I want to experience again because of this horrible trend I heard about. I just hope that the future is still safe for us all, cos right now it's looking so bleak..

Lead image source..

Author's Epilogue

My advise is to never want to be like someone so bad cos you don't know what they did or do, to get that thing you want so bad..

It's now I'm starting to believe what a friend of mine once said, that there are only few people in the world who are involved in legitimate businesses to make money. Today just proved that for me.

Thanks for reading my rant and disappointment..enjoy the rest of your Day or night, depending on what time you're reading this.

Mhizutty the voice of truth 🎡🎢🎡

14
$ 4.20
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Methion
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Sponsors of Mhizutty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago

Comments

You'd be surprised the things people would pay for just because they can. Heard on the dark web, dome psychos will pay to watch someone rape another. I have even seen a fetish on reddit where people get gratification from panties stained with vaginal mucus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omor...what cannot happen in this world again? This is just so sad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guy abeg e don do 🀒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats really disgusting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Disgusting is putting it nicely..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been hearing the news flying around on WhatsApp but Godforbid I use my hand type or use my eyes look for it in social media. I don't think I would b able to sleep again if I do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's better to stay out of it oo...nobody should disturb your mental health for free..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, you get luck say you no watch the video, I was unfortunate to come across it on twitter and till now I have not gotten myself, I have been scarred for life 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank God say I nor try myself ooo...I would have just fainted I swear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been seeing the trend about dogs and humans. So sad though that people would go any extent to do anything weird just because of money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The excess love of money will only yield evil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is said to be false though. At least, it didn't occur recently but in 2010 or so. Trust news to always rise like the phoenix.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you're saying the videos were from 12 years ago? Omor I highly doubt oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's is wrong with all this people sef? So become of material wealth person dey sleep with dogs? Kai, I pity for the husband of such women o.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's if they even live long enough to get married..

$ 0.00
2 years ago