World Letter Writing Day

35 47
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Random

September 3, 2021

Dear You,

I am sitting outside the door of the apartment I am renting with my friends (Oh and Em). I just came home from work and pretty much exhausted. I had a boring day at work, really! May I remind you that Mr. V is such a bossy boss. And he gave me a boring work. I ended up joining a chat room on telegram, talk in there and put a shame on myself! In the end I deleted that cool stuff. See, I'm stubborn and immature. I hope you managed that now. Just want you to remember the details, about my cryptocurrency journey and it is so much fun. I've tried trading and you know my heart beats fast so much, when every thing turns red and damn it won't get away and be green :).

Well being that said, If you ever wonder if I am okay, crypto makes it more exciting and I do get by. Hoping covid won't reached you there! I'm currently writing on my phone, replying to a random text and chat messages and my Mothers and just taking a bit rest because I have to take a bath for a little while! Been home nearly at 8pm! Totally drained! But finding a little peace thru writing I'd finally take some time before I submit myself to the coldness of the water. Haha. Btw I was so stupid to forgot my charger so I'm thinking to rest early. But hey, after Em knowing that I already arrived she told me about our delivered kitchen ware for our plate. We've been waiting for that for a long time now, and wanted to replace our old one. Wow! It needs to be assembled. That would keep me busy!

.......

Hey, I been busy with the kitchen ware last night, after I took a bath, I forgot to continue writing. I guess its more mechanical than writing :). I've told so much about how my day work yesterday. I wanted to hear something incredible that happened to you today no matter what time it is? Are you okay? Are you tired? After thinking sometime if this letter will went thru, I placed it to a scheduled email, that would be amazing right? I am expecting for a response after a year. I am kinda hoping here from today that you have grown so much and you have find your peace.

Heres my wild guess to what had happened to you after a year. Well don't blame me! Haha. You probably uhm have a little belly fats, because you and Em are both working on it weekly with the hopes to wear a bikini (as if) next year for your dream land vacation to Palawan, what are the odds that you were there right now? Oh, just nagging and your sister tags along. Second, you probably find and do something about your laziness and how you feel about your work. Yesterday I have been reminded that its not because you don't want to work or you don't want a job, its because you're not feeling fulfilled with what you were doing right now. If you haven't do something about it by then, shame on you! Haha. Well I wish you all the best, and those voids I hope you find something that would fill the gaps. Lastly, I hope you'd be much much more kinder than today, understanding, aggressive and always remember, from the series of He's into her, "Ang tunay na malakas umiiyak pero hindi nagpapasindak!" (well Donnie and his friends are such a cute guys btw, haha except lorde na nakakagigil haha)

Just a wild guess! Maybe something incredible might change it! So, so I'd be looking forward to it.

I guess this is the time I have to end the letter. I'm running late for work again. Ugh september! I am hoping to read your response letter next year!

From your crazy self, xoxo

Yesterday I saw this post on facebook, about World Letter Writing Day. Well I am a fan of Nicholas Sparks if anyone out there would want to know and would be willing to send me books. Lol. Haha! So I am challenged about this post and participate with the thought of writing a letter to myself and I'd sent it as scheduled. I have two so I'd be sending it using my spammed email and receive it to the real one. Haha

I haven't really made any letter of hi and hello's except when our teacher force us to make one for our parents. Really not a fan of writing before. I think its a hassle. By now you'd guess I missed a lot, but I'm doing it right now, so so. Will try to send letter to other people that I've missed! Mostly my friends, the only reason I don't is wouldn't it be weird and corny? Hahaha! I really do think that its corny! Ugh..

This is so random! Gomen! Have you made one letter for yourself? Mines weird. Hahaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š

Ayiee

This is the kid Meyzee :)

Thanks for reading!

18
$ 10.17
$ 9.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 11
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Random

Comments

I remembered I also wrote love letter in HS haha but not send LOL hindi ko kaya hehe, hindi ko na alam kung saan yun pero tudo effort ako sa penmasnhip ko dun hahaha.. I loved that movie too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha sample sample! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa nasulatang ang sarili ko pero nakapag drawing na ako sa kamay ko. Charowttt lang wahahaha.

But seriously, never really thought about it. I should ty it too. I can do it if I have lots of thought in my mind right. Hmmm.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha ako din nagdrawing na din sa kamay πŸ˜…πŸ‘€

Yesuuu I'll look into it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a fan of NS too.. Nag iisip na ako ano isusulat 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha! I'll wait and read! 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did wrote a couple of letter for myself everytime that I feel so down and I couldn't talk to anyone so what I always do is to write a letter to cheer myself up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahha why you didn't tell me sooner! Haha :) its like a theraphy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I think I should write for myself as well. Mapanoud ko din yan HE'S INTO YOU hahaha cute parang korean na eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga parang korean. Ang ganda ni max

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I just did. It's cute kasi it feels like you're a having a cute casual conversation with your self

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah :) introvert people like me find this awesome ugh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I think I only did once!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm thrilled to know what that is? πŸ‘€πŸ˜³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

writing myself lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Letter to one's self. I deserve to be spoiled too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes! Waiting for you to make one πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ganda. 😍 ginagawa ko yan dati. sa sarili ko. Elem days.. Char. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha i feel like a kid even more 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! No, I didn't write any article for my self yeah, I did write many times for someone else πŸ™ˆ and that makes me happier 😊 . I didn't even think about what to write about myself.🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why not try it? Its comforting plus you don't have tell to us what you've written :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe! Actually, the reason is I don't know much about myself. I know it's weird but yeah that's true.πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've know little about myself too. But I start to recognized it on foods and colors, what irritates me. But I haven't know what I really wanted to do with my life yet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is normal because everyone I met has the same thinking. No one knows about their self but they know much about others life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. I don't feel like writing a letter for myself. Hahaha. But, I will try. At sana all may bagong lagayan ng plato. Charot ugh. XD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha! Taga hugas na lang ng pinggan kulang saka tagaluto ;) haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I-hire mo na ako. 🀣 magkano? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wala bang libre πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige pakainin mo nalang ako tapos supplyan ng internet. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's time now to write a letter to myself Meyzee..☺️ this is great, it reminds and realize yourself what are the things you have and you don't have, a self realizations. Have a nice day Meyzee..❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go girl! Rock it! Haha yes some yearly reminder you want to look forward ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's something new! But I enjoyed it so much. Letter for your own soul! Not bad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :) I hope to read one from you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A letter to self is nice every once in a while. Lels. I think i have 2 or three letters to myself before. But then i forget about it. Have a great day kiddo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yay you should send it as scheduled on emails too! That would be fun! πŸ˜πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ Have a great day too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago