This is What I want

23 34
Avatar for Methion
2 years ago

Good morning my lovely read family. I hope you slept well and you're having a nice day? I certainly hope so.

Well, as I believe regardless of what timezone you are in, you must have entered into the new month and on that note I wish you a very happy and prosperous new month here on read.cash as well as in your life generally.

How was you October? I hope it was fruitful? As is the tradition, people have been posting articles about how productive the month of October was for them here on read.cash as well as noise.cash. I have been fighting the urge to do same(mine might serve the opposite of what others are serving๐Ÿ˜‚).

The month of October wasn't exactly great for me ( I couldn't say bad, there's power in the tongue, right? ). As most of you, my very generous readers know, in the month of October, I had my first account here on read.cash spammed and my second as well. It wasn't an easy experience to bear but I managed to keep going. I created this new account and it has been active for less than two weeks, and I am still trying to get my feet on the ground. Maybe if I was still working with my first account, I would have had something to write as testimonial, but it is what it is.

A new month has begun and despite all, I still dare to believe that this month will be greater and far better than last month ( A guy can hope, right?). Although I am relatively new, I think it proper to outline a few light goals in the spirit of keeping with tradition here on this platform. Thus here are my goals for the month of November, goals that I hope you, my dearly beloved readers, commenters, upvoters, subscribers and sponsors will help me achieve.

1. Cross The 500 Views Milestone ( and If Possible, Get 1000 Views)

In the time I have been on this platform thus far, I think my total views is somewhere around 150 views. I hope to increase this number and reach as well as surpass the 500 views milestone. I don't knowcwhat the future holds, but if I were to get to that mark, aiming for the 1000 views won't be wrong, would it now?๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Sponsor Five Newbies Like Myself

One of the things i love the most about this platform is the overwhelming support that the people who have spent some time give to the newbies. The love is plenty and real and goes a very long way in encouraging the new writers even before they get noticed by the bot. This support is given in different forms such as upvotes on articles and comments, sponsorship, helpful tips on hospitality to navigate and succeed on the platform. I don't know about others, but I find it quite amazing considering nobody owes anybody any of these things. It's for this same reason I am going to strive to do same and sponsor at least 5 newbies ( who I be to dey sponsor the senior men and women for this platform๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚). I might still be relatively new and not earning anything tangible to do this, but I believe in the bot, but especially on you guys, my read.cash to help me achieve this one through your interactions with my articles.

3. Attain 10 Sponsors

As of the time of writing this post, I had five sponsors, four of which sponsored me on the same day ( that was one memorable day ). My target for the month concerning sponsorship is to up my writing skills enough to at least impress additional five new sponsors. I would also like to use this opportunity to acknowledge and give a resounding thank you to all my wonderful sponsors. Thank you for believing in me, and finding me worthy of your sponsorship, I really appreciate it.

Sponsors of Methion
empty
empty
empty

4. Attain 50-60 Subscribers

At the end of the month, I had twenty four subscribers. I hope to be able to write articles worthy enough to help me secure the subscription of at least between 25-30 new subscribers this mpnth, bringing my total number of subscribers to 50-60. Hopefully I can attain this goal.

5. One Article Per Day

I know this might sound too ambitious, but they did say aim for the sky, so that even when you fail, you fall among the stars. I don't know if I can do this, but we never know until we try, right?

If you noticed, I didn't set any earning goal, that's because I still don't know where I stand with the bot, but I hope he notices me enough and puts me on his good side this month.

As lofty or little as the goals might seem, there's no way I would achieve it without you guys, and because I have you guys, that's why I dare to dream. Once again many thanks to everybody that stops by my articles and show me love and support one way or the other.

God bless you guys.

10
$ 2.50
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 6
Sponsors of Methion
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Methion
2 years ago

Comments

With consistences and time. You surely going to get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, you wrote very well, especially in the second case, I completely agree with you, some members are so kind that one is amazed, they support others unconditionally, and that is what makes this platform so beautiful. Good luck dear friend, as soon as you set a goal, you will definitely reach them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, November will be a better one. Just keep writing and have fun with the community at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I am going to do just that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate all the love and support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing we cannot achieve without faith and hard work my friend. Keep at it, I'm sure you'll do great! Blessings for you and I wish you a Happy November <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. I wish you a happy November too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend more greater things to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you can Sponsor me, I don't mind ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… you have listed beautiful goals and you should work towards it. Nothing is too hard here, we just have to understand and keep flowing with it. Have a wonderful moment this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Senior Azawoman like you, no na.. Na the other way around. Thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will achieve these goals; just take your time and put in the necessary commitment.s your achieve even more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I claim it oo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aim for the sky, you can do it, I look forward to seeing you prosper in November.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to set goals. They say the secret to achieving long term goals is setting short-term goals. Nice one ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are beautiful goals, I hope you get to achieve them very the end of the month. Punctuality and regularity is key of course so, keep fighting!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's right. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago