You don't mind, do you?

8 34
Avatar for Mercury1
1 year ago

This is an interview, a get to know me kind of article. I was invited to participate in this challenge by a very wonderful friend @NanV. You can read about hers here: https://read.cash/@NanV./the-interview-36e85b5a.

The originator of this interview is @LeonaReed . She asked a series of questions and invited a lot of people to answer. You can check it out here: https://read.cash/@LeonaReed/the-interview-a-day-with-the-readcash-users-e1e9df67

Let's get into it. Our first question is, Would you like to share your real name with the read. cash family?

Of course yes. My real name is Mercy. My full name is Omotosho Mercy Faderera in full. Mercy and Mercury aren't the same. I just decided to use it because my friend keeps calling me Mercury instead of Mercy. I ended up accepting and liking it. So when I signed up on read cash I decided to use it.

What about your place, including country or only country, please? Of course place of birth and current place, if you don't mind?

I am from Nigeria and that is where I live. I was born and bred in Kwara state. I'm currently staying in Kwara state as well. This is where I have lived all my life.

The readers would also expect your age, or in other cases, some would love to know your birthday as well. Would you prepare to tell them? Don't ask mine...sshhssshh... Girls don't reach 20... And I'm still so young 😂

Very funny. Don't worry I won't ask. I would not mind sharing my age. I think I have shared it before. And just like you I am not up to 20😊. I was born on the 27th of October in the year 2005. That makes me seventeen years old. I can't believe it, why am I growing so fast? Lol.

Some users are confused about your sex/gender, will you prepare to disclose it?

Ohh you didn't know? I am a female not a male or a robot. I love being a girl. Girls are unique. Guys don't be jealous.

Hope you are enjoying the interview. To the next question, What do you do for a living?

The skill I monitise is bead making. I am a student and my customers are mostly students. I write articles here on read. cash and make money from it as well.

Why and when did you exactly join read. cash?

I joined read. cash in the middle of this year. My phone got stolen and since my seedphrase was stored on my phone, I could no longer access it. It took about three months before I was able to use a browsing phone. I did not open an account on read. cash immediately but after a month I decided to go for it. Here I am.

I joined because I was looking for ways to earn money. I joined a group and we were taught how to sign up and post articles here that was when I first got to know about read cash. Thanks to @Gaftekloriginal for helping out and to other people that took out time to help me when I was still a newbie.

Being one of the senior members of the read family, What advice will you give to the audience (readers), especially those who are new to the crypto world and/or to read. cash?

I will say they should never give up, even when the tips are low. And when the tips are motivating, they should not relent.They should just enjoy their being here. It is very wonderful here you get to meet people from all spheres of life and you also get to read great minds through their works.

I hope we are not tired?😁 Last but not the least, What was the question I should have asked you, which I didn't ask you and you would like to ask yourself and answer as well?

I don't really know but if the audience have any question for me, I would gladly answer them in the best way I can.

I would like to invite @Bilqees , @Princessbusayo , @TheGuy , @Ruffa , @Kacy01, @Jramona and every other interested person to participate in this interview.

I rest my case.

I hope you enjoyed reading every bit of it? Let me know what you think about it in the comment section. Thanks for your time 😍

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Mercury1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mercury1
1 year ago

Comments

Mercy Mercury, Mercury Mercy. I kind of liked it :D I think you are the youngest that I have met here aside from the son of DreamerAim3. Glad to know a bit about you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I know this son. I didn't know I was among the youngest too. That's so nice 🤭 Thanks for commenting 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Mercy, thanks for sharing a bit about you and I appreciate you tagging me too. Will be writing about mine soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for reading. Okay whenever you are ready. I'll gladly read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, good to know of you most of the questions I can't answer (disclose) them but will see if I can give an interview on it. Thanks for the recommendation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is no problem if you can't disclose so much the questions are kind of personal. Thanks for reading 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Hello Mercy nice to knkw more about you ( ◜‿◝ )

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, thanks and thanks. Have a good night sleep 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago