The emptiness, the feeling of one-sided love in my real life💔

2 24
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

Love comes in life. No one gets it, no one gets it. Again, no one gets it and loses it.

One-sided love is like intoxication, more terrible than intoxication, more painful than separation. He does not love you, but you love him with all your heart. Yes, that's what one-sided love is all about. ... In this absence there remains one-sided love of one heart for another, there remains love waiting in the mind.

The fruit of one-sided love is always zero. Because you like whomever you like. For whom you are serving day and night but he is not looking back at you. . He's not someone else but you. And you think how good it would be if he came to me once and said he loves me. Maybe these thoughts of yours have not reached him yet. Nor does he have any weakness towards you. Then your love will remain one-sided. In a perfect love, both of them need to have interest and feeling. Otherwise, love will never be complete.

* Talking about the feelings in my mind.

I really wanted to involve you in my life, but I did not understand that the things I wanted so much in life .. !! Talking day after day and night after night, I couldn't do it in such a small place in your mind. Nothing comes to your mind except your friend to tell me a thousand times. But I will say that you did not put me in the place of your friend. If I were your friend, you would not be able to stop all communication with me and leave ... !! All you have to do is give me a place to go.

All my life I realized one thing very well, no one was waiting for me ... !! I can be anything without anyone’s need. No matter how good you are, no matter how much you sacrifice yourself for others, no matter how much you suffer, you will never be good to some people .. !!

* My experience.

This has happened many times in my life - while in college Honestly, I have so much experience in this matter that I seem to have acquired the ability to give a little advice on one-sided love! In comparison, my experience of being in a love affair is negligible.

But one of the benefits of this one-sided love affair is that I have learned not to take rejection personally. I have learned not to let anyone's 'no' cause my self-confidence to go down And the most important thing is that once someone returns, we stop being behind them When I was young, a lot of times people would talk about having friends after being rejected, and I would agree, thinking, 'If I keep friends, I might get one later.' I often had to play the role of the girl's 'emotional outlet' in the profit and then I thought that maybe by doing this I am taking place in her mind little by little. It took me a long time to realize that I was lagging behind

When I realized that nothing like this could happen, I wasted no time in 'friendship'. I decided I would never go from love to friendship again; I will only be friends with whomever I want as a friend And if no one does it in love, that's it I have been abiding by this condition since then

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. It may sound rude to hear, but since I know from my own experience the consequences of not doing it, I have to be ruthless; Not just to others, but to yourself In fact, when a person falls in love, he is not in a normal state, then he understands himself the least In this case, he is less likely to work Then the only thing that can help him is his commitment to the conditions set in his head

#Note

Everyone can love after gaining love. But how many can maintain one-sided love even after losing. Love means not only gaining but also giving up. It is a kind of love. I love you even if I don't love you. One sided love.

There are many who love one-sided, many may want to hear the story, it is impossible to express the feeling of one-sided love through any story. But yes, love stories can be heard. What is the benefit of this?

_______________@

#CONTENTBY@Meherun❤

.................................................@

#ONESIDEDLOVE💔

________________@

#SADSTATUS😣

...................................................@

#UNILATERAL😟

..................................................@

_________________

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Joke
$ 0.02 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago

Comments

Well now, here's a topic I can confidently have a conversation about. I even dare say I have taken the one-sided love phenomenon and pretty much taken it as far as it is physically and mentally possible to take. And if I were to make an analogy with athletics you could see your experiences as 400m run where I did the triathlon or decathlon. Reading back that line I might have to explain that a little.

You see with me there are three instances where I was in one-sided love. If it had a tagline it would be "One-sided love, The extreme friendzone edition"

Which i wrote down into an article: https://read.cash/@Joke/reply-at-meherun-about-one-sided-love-5e847a6b

Point is: You cannot control true love. You can fight it, hate it and even ignore it. But cannot control it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, thank you very much dear. I want to read my article. And the article is for deep observation. Thanks again. I am reading your article. Thus it was not known that there is such a painful one-sided real gain. I thought I was in a lot of trouble, but that's my misconception. Hope you are well. The logic agrees with your words. Because real love cannot be controlled. It's really hard to be one-sided on real love. Fake love has joy. Which is what everyone does now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago