What Is Your Purpose?

3 41
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever thought about your purpose in life?

Yesterday, my husband and I had some random thoughts about life. That was our topic. He asked me "why are we here? what is our purpose" then suddenly answered his own question with "to enjoy life, that's it.. we have to be grateful given the chance to live and enjoy the experience on earth"..

Well, this is a good point for me. We are born to survive. We are born with purpose, to become instruments to each other. We help other people and others will help us to get going in life.

We grow up, meet people, lose them and then meet the others. We go to school, then work, get married, have kids, educate them then let them go to manage their own lives. It's a cycle. Nothing's really permanent. We lose what we can have and our purpose is to learn to value the things given to us while it's in your possession.

All of us living on earth, whether we have bad experience or good, we are all set up for a great lesson in life. That is life's reality..

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow its beautiful. Plesse become my sponsor https://read.cash/@nur.rahman/evening-sky-a2553c59

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me we are here on purpose not just to enjoy life but to praise our Creator. But what is the real Religions between this many religions. What is real?. We are born for this reason to search for him and praise him all your life. Be a good human being, Following his Commandments, Giving and Sharing and Bow to the Uncreated Creator of this life and Universe. This Wonderful world of misery and happeness.

Life is a test not a game. Have you ever ask what there is so many religions? Aren't we created by our Creator who is only one and the only absolute. Some say its foolishness but I choose to believe that their is the only God and he is uncreated No beginning and No ending.

We are trap into lost of beliefs, some religion even believe in many Idols. Most of us even died without knowing the real God. I can say more 😉 but I'll stop here hehehe

I am kinda into this topic our purpose. Love much dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whew! Such a long comment.. This could be an entry to my contest.. You can post this here https://read.cash/c/reactions-93ca as an entry if you like.😊😊

I agree with you. . I believe that our God is one no matter what our religions are, though we have different beliefs on how we first existed I know we only have the same God..

$ 0.00
3 years ago