The great personΒ who helped me to achieve something in my life

17 52
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

There are some people in all people's lives who are always motivated to achieve something. We often get frustrated at not being able to succeed in life. Which leads to a threat to our next life. When you find someone to encourage you in life, you feel courage and interest in work increases.πŸ’•

There is a person in my life who has always encouraged me. And he is my respected father. It does not mean that my mother does not encourage me. My mother also encourages me. But my father explained everything to me very nicely. I am really happy to have such a father like him.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

When I went to school as a child, my father would take me to school. My books would be packed, water bottles would be packed by him, my mother would feed me. My father would always say, "Try it. If you don't succeed, try again." Even Dad put a sticker on the wall of our dining room, saying, "Stumbling doesn't mean losing, defeat begins with reluctance to win."πŸ’ž

When I took the intermediate exam in 2016, my physics exam was very bad. I thought I would fail so I started crying. But then my father said, there is nothing to worry about. Maybe you will get good results.Rather read well now to get better results in other subjects.Then when the test results came out I saw that I got A+ in Physics. Then my family and I were very happy.πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

This is how my father encouraged me in every moment of my life. He is never afraid of danger but thinks about how to deal with danger in a cold head. I love my parents very much. I want them to always be by my side.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

I dedicated this article for @Arnavaria I hope she like my article.... πŸ’•

19
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A nice family!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children's are always ready to make mistakes.Peoples around are always ready to make gossip on those mistakes.But only parents are ready to solve this mistakes carefully. without them life is impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a supportive father. He always pushes me to do something he thinks is good to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are our first teacher. As well as they are our best teacher. Without them life is totally impossible. And for a girl ,her father is her super hero .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are our first teachers. We should never afraid of danger but thinks about how to deal with danger in a cold head. After all, you wrote this article in a very good way. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't have a lot of people in my life who wanted me. I achieved everything on my own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... such an amazing father you got there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so luck to have a parents who is there for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're enough lucky dear that you get such a friendly father. Well,nice to heard this that your father always encouraged you. Best of luck β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing article dear. Parents are our first teacher. We are just nothing without them. Even we cannot think our existence without them. And fathers are the super hero of every girl ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should deeply love our father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love for the all fathers πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago