Some travelling photography of mine

15 37
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

In our noisy life, travel is one of the ways to gain peace. People who are thirsty for travel, so when they get a little rest, they run away to the country and abroad.

I also like to travel. When my college was open, I used to go to many places with my friends. After studying for a long time, we used to get tired and we used to visit the surrounding ponds, gardens, lakes etc.It was a really happy time.
When the world recovers from Covid-19, I will travel again with my friends. There is also a different kind of joy in traveling with my family. I go to different places with my family every year.

There are several benefits of traveling which are as follows:


1 / Travel keeps the mind fresh
2 / Increases work ethic
3 / Awakens peace of mind
4 / Releases from noisy life
5 / Protects from anxiety
6 / Strengthens bonds between family and friends
7 / Creates the opportunity to know nature by bringing it very close to nature 8 / People from different countries can be introduced and their culture is known

So We should go on a trip with family and friends as soon as we retires.

Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

The community "Get Sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. You can join this community and work hard then you get sponsors
Special thanks for encouraging us.....
@Ashma

@Its_deepu

@New_homie

Thanks for reading ❤💞

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

I also love travelling so much and I can learn so many things through it. Thanks for sharing the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love travilling soooo much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true bro! It's a way to relieve stress 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Travel makes us refresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ! Where did you capture the pictures ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... I captured it in Dhanmondi lake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes traveling is great. I also love traveling. It Refresh our mind . When I get mentally fatigue I go for a tour . It Refresh my mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Onek miss korteci re apu, amdr ebr Cox's, Centmartin + oideker spot gula the last varsity tour dwar kotha chilo kicui hoilo na 😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..I love travelling very much..I traveled in my every vacation..thanx for sharing this nice article..keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear,i also love traveling which made me learn different kinds of things,like other people's culture,foods,language and so on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few months ago this would have been traveling would be enjoyable, unfortunately the way things are unfolding I think I will not be soon before we can enjoy traveling the way we used to. For now gotta be patient and submissive to authorities if we want to survive this pandemic. Let traveling be an inspiration to those who enjoy doing it in the past so you can move on to the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that travelling helps us in a huge way , keep writing and do visit my article and if you like them please subscribe me. 🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea travelling really helps I will be travelling next two week to see my grandma 😁 I'm really exicted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago