Mysterious sky

47 55
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

"The sky seems to have no end, This sky is infinite.

Birds flutter their wings in the open sky, And the clouds float to the address of the sky.

The mysterious colour of the sky sway in everyone's mind,

That's why everyone wants to be a bird,

They wants to fly in the sky like bird."

Although I can't write nice poetry, but i try my best. One of the greatest creations of the creator is sky which is infinite. There is nothing left to compose the stories and poems of the poets and writers about this sky.Seeing the wings of birds flying in the sky, the desire to fly in the sky arose in the minds of the people. And from that desire, airplanes were made.

Everyone wants to get lost in the mystery of clouds. When clouds like cotton float in the sky, it looks really amazing. The twilight sky of the evening looks the most beautiful. The whole sky then fills with golden yellow colour. And at night when the sky is full, they see that the mind becomes better. The light of the moon then makes the house light.

And when it rains from the clouds, that rain is a blessing for us. Have you ever heard the sound of rain falling on the tin shade? The sound is wonderful. How much research scientists have done on this sky. The sky is as limitless as there is no end to knowing its secrets.

Although the mystery of the sky is not over, my writing is over here.Hahaha....๐Ÿ˜ I hope everyone has enjoyed it.๐Ÿ’ž

Device: Redmi 4X

Thanks @wakeupkitty @heartbeat1515 and @Isabellaa for their great initiative... I hope they like my photography...๐Ÿ’ž

Here's the link of their great initiative about smartphone photography...

https://read.cash/@Isabellaa/photography-contest-9b7cc302

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs โค๏ธ The sound of rain in the tin shade is just awesome. All the best dear ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey hello me to build a carrer in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing beautiful, interesting articles .. And don't dare to do copy paste from anywhere. If you do so you will be banned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograpy sister๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I hope you will be much better in your next article ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠThanks for sharing this๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i liked the article as well as the photographs.....thanks for shairng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamanna21 hey subscribe to me, i subscribed you too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're doing great in writing poem.. just feel it then let your pen write it.. the clouds look awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Z_greaden hey plz subscribe to me, I also did to u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear sis.keep it up.cloudy sky.I'm waiting for your next photography dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a photographer is not easy but you're captured well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mitch123 hey man could u pls subscribe back ,I did yours ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already sub.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lhala hey subscribe to me,i have subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography sister ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are really amazing โคthank you so much dear sis. All the best. I hope you will be the winner in this contest ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ivm scared of height.. I dont want to be a bird ๐Ÿ˜. Im contented to look at the sky from here below๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xzeon hey man subscribe to me.. I have subscribed u....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be sure to support the one you subscribe with relevant commebt on their articles.. I sub you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure... thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did I offend u somehow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope not at all.. Its just a friendly reminder๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did u want mean that I shouldn't have asked for subscribe, in that fashion??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said that.. For me its not. You know in these few days i observed a lot asking for sub to sub. But i felt dissapointed for they only want to gain subscribers, you can't find them support on your articles. If you find one, only with 2 or 3 words. So what i do now is to remind every user who comes across me asking for sub... Coz i value every subscriber i have as long as they do the same..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to make sure u are not disappointed with my articles on your article..๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful photography dear sister. I love all the photographs that you captured. Really the sky is infinity.In our small life we can't see the 2% of sky in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khalid hey man subscribe to me, I did u too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done dear brother๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About your poem, I suggest that you do not use the bold letter for it. Italic is enough.

I cannot relate your poem to your photography.

"The sky seems to have no end, This sky is infinite.

Sounds like a photography of sky from the beach which does look like there is no end.

Birds flutter their wings in the open sky, And the clouds float to the address of the sky.

Sky with birds perhaps?

The mysterious colour of the sky sway in everyone's mind,

Maybe different colour of the sky that people don't usually see.

That's why everyone wants to be a bird, They wants to fly in the sky like bird."

I don't think that people want to be a bird because of the beautiful sky. I think it is because the birds look free flying in the sky even though they are not totally free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for your valuable feedback. I understand my mistakes now. I will try not to make these mistakes in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with the contest and I wish for you to have fun. You could stop by the other participant's entry and give them a comment too. That would be a nice start for engaging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heartbeat1515 hey subscribe to me, I have subscribed u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like what I wrote? I will give yours a read first. If you write things that got my attention, I will find you and subscribe to you eventually.

Why don't you have the author better comment instead of just "wow"? Don't use others article to get your audience. You can write yourself and promote yourself instead of using other hard works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Text written in bold hurts the eyes and is annoying. I read your poem though. It's an original start. If you download Grammarly you have next to a tool for grammar synonyms at hand too. You can easily change your poem this way. Search/use different words and not only "sky". Always the same word makes a text boring.

The second photo somehow reminds me of muddy footprints. The third photo is as if I am looking at a globe. A planet or a big ball of clouds. To me this is a great shot. Well done and good luck with the contest.

P.s. you can edit the text if you like. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable feedback sir...Ok no problem i will edit some mistakes of this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wakeupkitty hey plz subscribe to me, I subscribed you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago