My successful journey in Read.cash

24 49
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello friends.... Today i want to tell you about my successful journey in this platform. So let's start... πŸ’•

Read.cash is one of the best platforms for learning and making money. I have been working on this platform for 1 week today. This is what I got from Read.cash


1 / I got 25 subscribers without any subscribe for subscribe request
2 / Received three sponsorships
3 / I am 1st in 1 giveaway
4 / I got 0.09 upvote in 1 post.
5 / I got many points which is equivalent to 5.5$

And after a lot of hard work, today I will tell you how I got so much fame from Read.cash. Here are some suggestions for newbies


1 / First of all you have to be aware of all the rules of Read.cash and follow them 2 / Must post quality content. Quality should be given importance not quantity. 3 / You have to commentΒ  which is related to the post.Nice, Beautiful, Thanks, etc., small comments aren't get more focus
4 / You can get sponsorship from Get Sponsored !! (2a0b) community.You should stay active by joining the community
5 / You can also get sponsorship or increase your income through various giveaways
6 / Never break the rules of Read.cash, then the chances of getting a penalty will increase. And then you will not be able to work.


I am grateful to all my dear sponsors, subscribers, admins and moderators for their contribution to this success.

Special thanks for encouraging me.......
@Ashma πŸ’—

@Its_deepu ❀

@New_homie πŸ’“

@BaijπŸ’–

@Eybyoung πŸ’

@abbeyros07 πŸ’ž

Thanks for reading.....

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Yeah, it is great though <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work, Meher! Just stick to the rules, like what you have mentioned. Don't ever try to trick the platform because you're not only cheating to other people but also to yourself. Keep the positive vibe! Write, write and write!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i try my best to create quality post.Thanks for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write good, your wordings are direct to the point just that your way of drafting your article is not that organized, don't get offended I just want you to improve and make your article more presentable 😊 My advice will be, like this read more other articles, look how they drafted it and by that you can have more ideas how to draft your own article in simple, proper and easy to read. Good luck to your journey here and enjoy the platform! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me.Pray for me so that i can create more quality content.... β€πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 😊 Just keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats .....Keep going on .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you for the advises that you stated in your article. It will helps the new members here in the website just like me who is just starting to browse how to use this platform purposely. I have been here for two days already and I already learned a lot from different authors here. Hopefully, I could also inspire other members here thru my own articles soon.

Keep up the good work. Continue doing what you love the most. πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in this great platform. I hope you will be done better things than me.Just write quality content and stay with read.cash...Best wishes for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouragement. Cheers for having a joyful experiences here! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got $5.5 in one day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear within 7 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Not bad, that's good, I made mine in 2 weeks. It was due to the penalty read.cash gave me though. You weren't penalized we're you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i never penalized dear...Why read.cash gave you penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They said the person who upvoted me uses the same IP address as myself. Which was not correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it's really heart touching.... Don't worried. You should try your best for getting more points and fame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. working on that, but they've lifted the penalty though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear. You deserve it because you are really talented. You worked hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing this valuable advice with us..It is really very helpful post for newbies..Um using for 4 days..Today I got one sponsor. Pls help me to one thing that.. in Get sponser community do I need to give articles more to get sponsor..,um not understanding about it..plss help me to know about this..And another thing is Daily how much article I have to publish for getting more point?? I WILL be very grateful if you help me to know this.. Thank u so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must post quality content. Quality should be given importance not quantity. You can increase your sponsorship through various giveaways in read.cash If you write Quality post then 2/3 article is enough for a day....

$ 0.00
3 years ago