My entry for photography contest.πŸ’•

23 49
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Good morning friends.... Usually i amn't a professional photographer.But i try my best to capture photos nicely. Today i want to share some of my natural photography..... So Let's start....

I took these pictures while visiting Lalbagh fort.

Lalbagh Fort (Aurangabad Fort) is an unfinished Mughal fort located on the banks of the river Buriganga in the southwest of Dhaka. Construction began in 17 by the Mughal subaddar Muhammad Azam Shah, son of Emperor Aurangzeb.

Rabindrasarobor and Dhanmondi Lake:

This place is really a very beautiful place. Many people also come here to exercise.

Azimpur Colony :

This beautiful lake is located in Azimpur Colony. My friends and I often hang out here after the college classes.

My campus:

My campus is really fascinating. Filled with greenery. There is also a pond in the college. There are many more plants.Our campous is full of greenary.

Aquarium fish:

I took this picture from our home aquarium. There are many species of fish

Thanks @aminul for this great initiative. I think you like my photography..... πŸ’•

Everybody can join this contest by following this link:

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-6543a4d1

28
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos of yours. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... stay connected always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I just shared a few photos today too. Check this link -> https://read.cash/@Gracee/flowers-1-bf4fe8bc . I hope you will like it.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear sis ❀Thank you so much for sharing. Best of luck my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow, this all snaps are amazing. Your photography is so cool and fresh. Best of luck for this contest dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me.I try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are wonderful. Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.... i try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro...Stay connected always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in sha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nic photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you like my shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Just awesome... Best of luck... I think, still now your photographies are best for the contest 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Really!Many many heartiest thanks for your appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all beautiful ❀️😍. It's seems cloudy when you take those beautiful photos. And by the way Good luck πŸ‘πŸ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.. I have really good idea about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really!Thanks for appreciating me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!! Actually in photo green environment always attracted me.In your pictures all environment are full of green colors.I like it!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago