Flowers (1)

40 34
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone. πŸ’ž

I am going to share with you the two kinds of flowers we have at home now because flowers can boost your mood and reduce your stress.😊

πŸ‘†This flower's name is Desert Rose and its scientific name is Adenium obesum. This plant is a subfamily of flowering plants in the family Apocynaceae.

πŸ‘†And this flower's name is Zinnia flower. Zinnia is a subfamily of plants of the sunflower. This plant is very easy to plant and easy to grow. Besides, its flowers reproduce seeds that you can use to have lots of zinnia flowers at home.

We also have rose, bougainvillea, and orchid plants though they do not have any flowers right now. Rest assured that I am going to share some photos of them once they bloom. 😊

I hope these photos of mine will lighten your day. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Do you have those flowers at your home?!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but not so manyπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 They are many, I only see them in pictures! I really like the red one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. really? I wonder coz' it's beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for valentine gift, I think 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm. maybe. I'm not sure. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Maybe because you see them every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, can you paint?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. I don't have any talents in painting.haha. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you practice, please? Maybe it can be one of my contests from September... I really need you to participate πŸ₯Ί just simple pictures, very simple. I know you have enough confidence and am proud of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry I can't. I need lots of time to practice painting or even drawing. I'll just support you with that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you. That's not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really sorry about it, that's a nice idea though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry Gracee. Okay, let me do some other things. Nice day, friend πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Have a good night :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Is it night there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. How about there ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is 05:00 PM now... This is the power of the creator!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. It's too early to sleep there. haha. Until next time,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! So have a nice night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos you captured....I really appreciate you...flowers show the natural beauty and it is the symbol of friendship and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your appreciation means a lot.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zinnia flower is my favourite flower 😍😍 I love this flower & your captured is amazing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? 😊I am very happy to know that you like it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😍 I have already subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. πŸ™‚Thank you so much. I did not expect it. Again, thank you so much.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beutiful flowers πŸ’šπŸ’š Keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photos and our flowers. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all this flowers It beautiful You captured perfect Like the way you captured it. Nothing like nature Nature has the most beautiful things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photos.😊By the way, I am already your subscriber. I saw some photos of yours. :) Keep it up.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love flowers, and it really did lessen my stress everytime i stare at them. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have flowering plants at home? Share it too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have a lot πŸ’š Maybe later i will try to share it to all of you too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. I'll wait for that. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago